Petrojet FC

Suez Stadium, Suez
33rd matchday
Sunday, 2 July 2017

Head to head

Petrojet FC vs El Nasr Taadeen
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Petrojet FC vs Al Sharguia
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Petrojet FC vs El-Entag El-Harby
3 Wins
5 Draws
1 Win
Petrojet FC vs Tanta Fc
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Petrojet FC vs El Daklyeh
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Suez Stadium
Suez
Capacity
25,000
32nd matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
30th matchday
Thursday, 25 May 2017
29th matchday
Thursday, 18 May 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 23 February 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
18th matchday
Monday, 13 February 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
15th matchday
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
14th matchday
Friday, 9 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
10th matchday
Monday, 21 November 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 29 September 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
1st matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
33rd matchday
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • Enppi Club Enppi Club
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    1 : 0
    16:00
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    3 : 2
    16:00
31st matchday
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Haras El Hodood Haras El Hodood
    1 : 2
    16:00
30th matchday
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • Ghazl El Mahallah Ghazl El Mahallah
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    1 : 1
    11:45
29th matchday
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Talaea El Gaish Talaea El Gaish
    0 : 0
    11:45
28th matchday
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • El Zamalek El Zamalek
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    2 : 0
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Al Ittihad Al Sakandary Al Ittihad Al Sakandary
    3 : 1
    11:45
26th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Ismaily SC Ismaily SC
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    1 : 0
    11:45
25th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    El Daklyeh El Daklyeh
    0 : 0
    11:00
1/8 finals
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Al Ittihad Al Sakandary Al Ittihad Al Sakandary
    1 : 3
    12:00
24th matchday
Thursday, 7 April 2016
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    2 : 2
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    El-Entag El-Harby El-Entag El-Harby
    3 : 1
    11:45
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Souhaj Souhaj
    4 : 2
    11:45
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • Aswan FC Aswan FC
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    2 : 1
    09:00