Petrojet FC

Suez Stadium, Suez
15th matchday
Sunday, 24 December 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 29 December 2017

Head to head

Petrojet FC vs National Bank
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Petrojet FC vs Al Nasr Cairo
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Petrojet FC vs Wadi Degla SC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Petrojet FC vs Tanta Fc
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Petrojet FC vs Al Masry Club
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Petrojet FC vs Al Moqawloon Al Arab
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Suez Stadium
Suez
Capacity
25,000
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
11th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
3rd matchday
Thursday, 21 September 2017
2nd matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
32nd matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
30th matchday
Thursday, 25 May 2017
29th matchday
Thursday, 18 May 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 23 February 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
18th matchday
Monday, 13 February 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
15th matchday
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
14th matchday
Friday, 9 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
10th matchday
Monday, 21 November 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 29 September 2016