Perth Glory FC

nib Stadium, Perth
9th matchday
Friday, 21 December 2018
12th matchday
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
14th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    02:50
15th matchday
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Adelaide United FC Adelaide United FC
    vs
    05:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    vs
    03:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix FC
    vs
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    00:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar FC
    vs
    05:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Western Sydney Western Sydney
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    02:35
21st matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    00:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Adelaide United FC Adelaide United FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    vs
    06:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    vs
    03:00
26th matchday
Thursday, 18 April 2019
  • Sydney FC Sydney FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
27th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix FC
    vs
    03:00
Perth Glory FC vs Western Sydney
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Perth Glory FC vs Brisbane Roar FC
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Perth Glory FC vs Melbourne Victory
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more
Position in table
nib Stadium
Perth
Capacity
17,288
25th matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 23 April 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017