Perth Glory FC

nib Stadium, Perth
4th matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
9th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    vs
    06:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix FC
    vs
    06:00
12th matchday
Thursday, 21 December 2017
  • Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Sydney FC Sydney FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
14th matchday
Friday, 5 January 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Adelaide United FC Adelaide United FC
    vs
    06:00
15th matchday
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    vs
    06:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
17th matchday
Thursday, 18 January 2018
  • Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
18th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Western Sydney Western Sydney
    vs
    04:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Adelaide United FC Adelaide United FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    03:50
20th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    01:35
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    vs
    06:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Western Sydney Western Sydney
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    01:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners FC
    vs
    06:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    vs
    04:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Sydney FC Sydney FC
    vs
    07:00
26th matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    vs
    05:50
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar FC
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Stadium

nib Stadium
Perth
Capacity
17,288
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 23 April 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    2 : 0
    03:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Sydney FC Sydney FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    4 : 0
    03:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    3 : 2
    05:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    1 : 2
    02:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    1 : 2
    00:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Central Coast Mariners FC Central Coast Mariners FC
    4 : 0
    05:40
22nd matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    2 : 0
    04:00
21st matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • Western Sydney Western Sydney
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    2 : 1
    03:40
20th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar FC
    6 : 3
    05:40
19th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Sydney FC Sydney FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    1 : 2
    01:15
18th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Wellington Phoenix FC Wellington Phoenix FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    0 : 1
    23:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    3 : 2
    05:40
16th matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • Newcastle United Jets FC Newcastle United Jets FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    1 : 6
    01:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    2 : 2
    05:40
14th matchday
Saturday, 9 January 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Adelaide United FC Adelaide United FC
    1 : 3
    05:40
13th matchday
Saturday, 2 January 2016
  • Brisbane Roar FC Brisbane Roar FC
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    2 : 1
    01:15