Partizan Belgrade
Partizan Stadium, Belgrade
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
18th matchday
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
17th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
1st matchday
Friday, 11 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 14 August 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 7 August 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 31 July 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 24 July 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 21 July 2016
Thursday, 14 July 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 2 July 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
36th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Final
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
35th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
34th matchday
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
33rd matchday
Thursday, 28 April 2016
32nd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
29th matchday
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
21st matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
6th matchday
Thursday, 10 December 2015
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 2 December 2015