Partick Thistle

Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
25th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    FC Dundee FC Dundee
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Hamilton Academical Hamilton Academical
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • Ross County FC Ross County FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    14:45
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Aberdeen FC Aberdeen FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Hibernian FC Hibernian FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock FC
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Partick Thistle vs FC Dundee
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Partick Thistle vs Aberdeen FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
9 Wins
Partick Thistle vs Kilmarnock FC
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Partick Thistle vs Motherwell FC
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Partick Thistle vs Hibernian FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Partick Thistle vs FC St Johnstone
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Firhill Stadium
Glasgow
Capacity
10 102

Internet Fans

10.602
Facebook fans
22.089
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
15th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18th matchday
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
31st matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017