Partick Thistle

Firhill Stadium, Glasgow
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Motherwell FC Motherwell FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock FC
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    FC Dundee FC Dundee
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
  • Hamilton Academical Hamilton Academical
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    14:45
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    FC St Johnstone FC St Johnstone
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Rangers FC Rangers FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    11:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Celtic FC Celtic FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Hibernian FC Hibernian FC
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Motherwell FC Motherwell FC
    vs
    14:45
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • FC Dundee FC Dundee
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Hamilton Academical Hamilton Academical
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
  • Aberdeen FC Aberdeen FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    14:45
22nd matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Ross County FC Ross County FC
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Celtic FC Celtic FC
    vs
    14:45
24th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • FC St Johnstone FC St Johnstone
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Rangers FC Rangers FC
    vs
    14:45
26th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Motherwell FC Motherwell FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    FC Dundee FC Dundee
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Hamilton Academical Hamilton Academical
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • Ross County FC Ross County FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    14:45
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Aberdeen FC Aberdeen FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Hibernian FC Hibernian FC
    Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Kilmarnock FC Kilmarnock FC
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Partick Thistle vs Kilmarnock FC
2 Wins
7 Draws
1 Win
Partick Thistle vs FC Dundee
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Partick Thistle vs FC St Johnstone
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Partick Thistle vs Motherwell FC
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Firhill Stadium
Glasgow
Capacity
10,102

Internet Fans

10.602
Facebook fans
20.734
Twitter followers
31st matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 31 December 2016
20th matchday
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
17th matchday
Friday, 9 December 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016