Paris FC 98

Stade Sebastien Charlety, Paris
19th matchday
Friday, 20 January 2017
20th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
21st matchday
Friday, 10 February 2017
  • GS Consolat Marseille GS Consolat Marseille
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    AS Beziers AS Beziers
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Dunkerque Dunkerque
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
24th matchday
Friday, 10 March 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    FC Chambly FC Chambly
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
  • LB Chateauroux LB Chateauroux
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    15:00
26th matchday
Friday, 24 March 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Epinal Epinal
    vs
    15:00
27th matchday
Friday, 31 March 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Les Herbiers Les Herbiers
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Friday, 21 April 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Friday, 28 April 2017
  • US Boulogne Cote D Opale US Boulogne Cote D Opale
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 5 May 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    ASM Belfort ASM Belfort
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 12 May 2017
  • CA Bastia CA Bastia
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    US Creteil US Creteil
    vs
    14:00
  • lost
    1:3 2016-05-13
    vs.
    Stade Lavallois MFC
    Stade Lavallois MFC
  • lost
    1:4 2016-05-06
    vs.
    Valenciennes FC
    Valenciennes FC
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-29
    vs.
    RC Lens
    RC Lens
  • drew
    2:2 2016-04-22
    vs.
    US Creteil
    US Creteil
  • lost
    0:3 2016-04-18
    vs.
    Dijon FCO
    Dijon FCO

Head to head

Paris FC 98 vs US Creteil
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Paris FC 98 vs CA Bastia
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Paris FC 98 vs Les Herbiers
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Paris FC 98 vs Pau FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Paris FC 98 vs FC Metz
0 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Sebastien Charlety
Paris
Capacity
20,000

Internet Fans

101.931
Facebook fans
11.721
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
16th matchday
Friday, 16 December 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 18 November 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 4 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
10th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
4th matchday
Friday, 26 August 2016
2nd Round
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
38th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • Stade Lavallois MFC Stade Lavallois MFC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    3 : 1
    14:45
37th matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Valenciennes FC Valenciennes FC
    1 : 4
    14:45
36th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • RC Lens RC Lens
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    0 : 1
    14:00
35th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    US Creteil US Creteil
    2 : 2
    14:00
34th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • Dijon FCO Dijon FCO
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    3 : 0
    14:30
33rd matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas
    2 : 0
    14:00
32nd matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Red Star FC Red Star FC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    2 : 4
    14:30
31st matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    FC Metz FC Metz
    1 : 2
    15:00
30th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Chamois Niort FC Chamois Niort FC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    2 : 1
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    0 : 0
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    AJ Auxerre AJ Auxerre
    2 : 2
    14:00
27th matchday
Friday, 19 February 2016
  • AS Nancy AS Nancy
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    3 : 2
    14:00
26th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Olympique Nimes Olympique Nimes
    0 : 0
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 5 February 2016
  • Evian TG FC Evian TG FC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    1 : 0
    14:00
24th matchday
Monday, 1 February 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
    0 : 0
    14:30
23rd matchday
Friday, 29 January 2016
  • Stade Brest Stade Brest
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    1 : 0
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 22 January 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    FC Sochaux FC Sochaux
    0 : 0
    14:00
21st matchday
Friday, 15 January 2016
  • AC Havre AC Havre
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    2 : 1
    14:00
20th matchday
Friday, 8 January 2016
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Tours FC Tours FC
    1 : 3
    14:00
19th matchday
Friday, 18 December 2015
  • Valenciennes FC Valenciennes FC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    1 : 1
    14:00
18th matchday
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    RC Lens RC Lens
    0 : 1
    14:00
8th Round
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    US Boulogne Cote D Opale US Boulogne Cote D Opale
    1 : 3
    12:00
17th matchday
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
  • US Creteil US Creteil
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    0 : 0
    15:00
16th matchday
Friday, 27 November 2015
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Dijon FCO Dijon FCO
    0 : 3
    14:00
15th matchday
Tuesday, 24 November 2015
  • Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    4 : 1
    14:00
7th Round
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    4 : 5
    08:00
15th matchday
Friday, 20 November 2015
  • Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00