Paris FC 98

Stade Sebastien Charlety, Paris
12th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
13th matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
15th matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    US Quevilly Rouen US Quevilly Rouen
    vs
    14:00
17th matchday
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
  • LB Chateauroux LB Chateauroux
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
18th matchday
Friday, 8 December 2017
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    RC Lens RC Lens
    vs
    14:00
19th matchday
Friday, 15 December 2017
  • AS Nancy AS Nancy
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
20th matchday
Friday, 12 January 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Bourg Peronnas Bourg Peronnas
    vs
    14:00
21st matchday
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
  • AC Havre AC Havre
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 26 January 2018
  • AJ Auxerre AJ Auxerre
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
24th matchday
Friday, 2 February 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Chamois Niort FC Chamois Niort FC
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 9 February 2018
  • Tours FC Tours FC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Friday, 16 February 2018
  • US Orleans 45 US Orleans 45
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
27th matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Stade Brest Stade Brest
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 2 March 2018
  • Olympique Nimes Olympique Nimes
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 9 March 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    FC Sochaux FC Sochaux
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Friday, 16 March 2018
  • Valenciennes FC Valenciennes FC
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    15:00
31st matchday
Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Gazelec Ajaccio Gazelec Ajaccio
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • FC Lorient FC Lorient
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 13 April 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    Stade Reims Stade Reims
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Friday, 20 April 2018
  • US Quevilly Rouen US Quevilly Rouen
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    LB Chateauroux LB Chateauroux
    vs
    14:00
36th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
  • RC Lens RC Lens
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Friday, 4 May 2018
  • Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    AS Nancy AS Nancy
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Friday, 11 May 2018
  • Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
    Paris FC 98 Paris FC 98
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Paris FC 98 vs Stade Brest
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Paris FC 98 vs LB Chateauroux
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Paris FC 98 vs AJ Auxerre
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Paris FC 98 vs Clermont Foot
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Paris FC 98 vs AC Havre
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Paris FC 98 vs US Orleans 45
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Sebastien Charlety
Paris
Capacity
20,000

Internet Fans

109,205
Facebook fans
11,721
Twitter followers
11th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
9th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
8th matchday
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
7th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
5th matchday
Friday, 25 August 2017
4th matchday
Friday, 18 August 2017
3rd matchday
Friday, 11 August 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 31 March 2017
26th matchday
Friday, 24 March 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 10 March 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
20th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
16th matchday
Friday, 16 December 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 18 November 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 4 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
10th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016