Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Paris FC

Stade Sebastien Charlety, Paris
6th matchday
Monday, 2 September 2019
7th matchday
Friday, 13 September 2019
8th matchday
Friday, 20 September 2019
9th matchday
Friday, 27 September 2019
  • RC Lens RC Lens
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
10th matchday
Friday, 4 October 2019
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Troyes Troyes
    vs
    14:00
11th matchday
Friday, 18 October 2019
  • Chateauroux Chateauroux
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
12th matchday
Friday, 25 October 2019
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Caen Caen
    vs
    14:00
13th matchday
Friday, 1 November 2019
  • Grenoble Grenoble
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    15:00
14th matchday
Friday, 8 November 2019
  • US Orleans 45 US Orleans 45
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
15th matchday
Friday, 22 November 2019
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Auxerre Auxerre
    vs
    14:00
16th matchday
Friday, 29 November 2019
  • Nancy Nancy
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
17th matchday
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Guingamp Guingamp
    vs
    14:00
18th matchday
Friday, 13 December 2019
  • Valenciennes Valenciennes
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
19th matchday
Friday, 20 December 2019
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Le Mans Le Mans
    vs
    14:00
20th matchday
Friday, 10 January 2020
  • Sochaux Sochaux
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
21st matchday
Friday, 24 January 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Rodez Rodez
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Friday, 31 January 2020
  • Niort Niort
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 4 February 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    AC Ajaccio AC Ajaccio
    vs
    14:00
24th matchday
Friday, 7 February 2020
  • FC Chambly FC Chambly
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Friday, 14 February 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Le Havre Le Havre
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Friday, 21 February 2020
  • Clermont Foot Clermont Foot
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
27th matchday
Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    RC Lens RC Lens
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Friday, 6 March 2020
  • Troyes Troyes
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Friday, 13 March 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Chateauroux Chateauroux
    vs
    15:00
30th matchday
Friday, 20 March 2020
  • Caen Caen
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    15:00
31st matchday
Friday, 3 April 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Grenoble Grenoble
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    US Orleans 45 US Orleans 45
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Friday, 17 April 2020
  • Auxerre Auxerre
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Nancy Nancy
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Friday, 24 April 2020
  • Guingamp Guingamp
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
36th matchday
Friday, 1 May 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Valenciennes Valenciennes
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Friday, 8 May 2020
  • Le Mans Le Mans
    Paris FC Paris FC
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Friday, 15 May 2020
  • Paris FC Paris FC
    Lorient Lorient
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Paris FC vs Troyes
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Paris FC vs Auxerre
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Paris FC vs AC Ajaccio
1 Win
4 Draws
3 Wins
Paris FC vs Le Havre
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Paris FC vs RC Lens
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Paris FC vs Chateauroux
2 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stade Sebastien Charlety
Paris
Capacity
20,000

Internet Fans

109 205
Facebook fans
11 721
Twitter followers
5th matchday
Friday, 23 August 2019
4th matchday
Friday, 16 August 2019
1st Round
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
3rd matchday
Friday, 9 August 2019
2nd matchday
Friday, 2 August 2019
1st matchday
Monday, 29 July 2019
1st Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
36th matchday
Friday, 3 May 2019
35th matchday
Friday, 26 April 2019
34th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
33rd matchday
Friday, 19 April 2019
32nd matchday
Monday, 15 April 2019
31st matchday
Friday, 5 April 2019
30th matchday
Friday, 29 March 2019
29th matchday
Friday, 15 March 2019
28th matchday
Friday, 8 March 2019
27th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
26th matchday
Friday, 22 February 2019
25th matchday
Friday, 15 February 2019
24th matchday
Friday, 8 February 2019
23rd matchday
Friday, 1 February 2019
22nd matchday
Monday, 28 January 2019
21st matchday
Monday, 21 January 2019
20th matchday
Friday, 11 January 2019
19th matchday
Friday, 21 December 2018
18th matchday
Friday, 14 December 2018
17th matchday
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
16th matchday
Friday, 30 November 2018
15th matchday
Friday, 23 November 2018
7th Round
Friday, 16 November 2018
14th matchday
Friday, 9 November 2018
13th matchday
Friday, 2 November 2018
12th matchday
Friday, 26 October 2018
11th matchday
Friday, 19 October 2018
10th matchday
Friday, 5 October 2018
9th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
7th matchday
Friday, 14 September 2018
6th matchday
Friday, 31 August 2018
5th matchday
Friday, 24 August 2018
4th matchday
Friday, 17 August 2018
1st Round
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
3rd matchday
Friday, 10 August 2018
2nd matchday
Friday, 3 August 2018