Panionios Athens

Nea Smyrni, Athens
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    10:15
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    vs
    12:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Larissa Larissa
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    10:15
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Lamia Lamia
    vs
    10:15
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:30
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    10:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    10:15
25th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    vs
    10:15
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Paok FC Paok FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:30
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Platanias FC Platanias FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Panionios Athens vs PAS Giannina FC
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Asteras Tripolis
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Atromitos Athens
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Skoda Xanthi FC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Levadiakos FC
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Nea Smyrni
Atenas
Capacity
11.700

Internet Fans

10.069
Facebook fans
12th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 2 October 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    2 : 6
    12:00
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 3 August 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017