Panionios Athens

Nea Smyrni, Athens
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Thursday, 6 April 2017
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    10:15
28th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Platanias FC Platanias FC
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Kassiopi Kassiopi
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Panionios Athens vs Levadiakos FC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Panaitolikos
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Panionios Athens vs PAS Giannina FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Kassiopi
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Panionios Athens vs Paok FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Nea Smyrni
Athens
Capacity
11.700

Internet Fans

8.427
Facebook fans
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    1 : 0
    13:15
5th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    1 : 0
    11:15
4th matchday
Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • PAOK FC PAOK FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    2 : 0
    11:15
3rd matchday
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    PAOK FC PAOK FC
    0 : 2
    11:15
2nd matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    1 : 0
    13:30
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    PAOK FC PAOK FC
    vs
    10:15
2nd matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    11:15
1st matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    1 : 1
    11:15
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    0 : 1
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    2 : 0
    12:00
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    PAOK FC PAOK FC
    3 : 1
    12:00
27th matchday
Monday, 21 March 2016
  • PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    1 : 1
    13:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    3 : 0
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Platanias FC Platanias FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    0 : 0
    10:15
24th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    0 : 2
    10:15
23rd matchday
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • Veroia FC Veroia FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    1 : 1
    12:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Kalloni AEL FC Kalloni AEL FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    1 : 1
    10:15
Quarter-finals
Thursday, 11 February 2016
  • PAOK FC PAOK FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    0 : 0
    12:30
21st matchday
Monday, 8 February 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    2 : 0
    12:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Panthrakikos FC Komotini Panthrakikos FC Komotini
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    0 : 1
    10:15
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    PAOK FC PAOK FC
    1 : 1
    08:45
19th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    0 : 0
    10:15