Panionios Athens

Nea Smyrni, Athens
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 3 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    vs
    12:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Larissa Larissa
    vs
    12:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Lamia Lamia
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    vs
    13:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Paok FC Paok FC
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Platanias FC Platanias FC
    vs
    12:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Kassiopi Kassiopi
    vs
    12:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • GS Apollon Smyrnis GS Apollon Smyrnis
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    vs
    12:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Larissa Larissa
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Lamia Lamia
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Paok FC Paok FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    13:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Platanias FC Platanias FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Panionios Athens vs Olympiacos FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Panionios Athens vs AEK Athens FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Paok FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Platanias FC
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Panionios Athens vs Kassiopi
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Panionios Athens vs PAS Giannina FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Nea Smyrni
Athen
Capacity
11.700

Internet Fans

10.069
Facebook fans
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 27 July 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 7 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    1 : 0
    13:15
5th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    1 : 0
    11:15
4th matchday
Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • PAOK FC PAOK FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    2 : 0
    11:15