Pallokissat

Savon Sanomat Areena, Kuopio

Head to head

Pallokissat vs Gbk
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Pallokissat vs HJK Helsinki
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Pallokissat vs Aaland United
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Pallokissat vs Ilves
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Pallokissat vs TPS
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Pallokissat vs FC Honka
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Savon Sanomat Areena
Kuopio
Capacity
5.000
1st matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
11th matchday
Thursday, 1 June 2017
9th matchday
Thursday, 25 May 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
3rd matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 8 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 30 July 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 July 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Aaland United Aaland United
    0 : 0
    11:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    1 : 2
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Ons Oulu Ons Oulu
    3 : 0
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Nice Futis Nice Futis
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    0 : 3
    08:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Tips Vantaa Tips Vantaa
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    0 : 3
    07:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    FC Honka FC Honka
    1 : 0
    08:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Ilves Ilves
    0 : 0
    10:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • PK-35 Vantaa PK-35 Vantaa
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    6 : 0
    08:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    TPS TPS
    4 : 2
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Aaland United Aaland United
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    2 : 1
    11:00
1st matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    0 : 2
    11:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 3 : 3
    11:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • 0 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • 3 : 2
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 1 : 1
    10:30