Pallokissat

Savon Sanomat Areena, Kuopio

Stadium

Savon Sanomat Areena
Kuopio
Capacity
5.000
5th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 8 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 30 July 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 9 July 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Aaland United Aaland United
    0 : 0
    11:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    1 : 2
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Ons Oulu Ons Oulu
    3 : 0
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Nice Futis Nice Futis
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    0 : 3
    08:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Tips Vantaa Tips Vantaa
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    0 : 3
    07:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    FC Honka FC Honka
    1 : 0
    08:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Ilves Ilves
    0 : 0
    10:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • PK-35 Vantaa PK-35 Vantaa
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    6 : 0
    08:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    TPS TPS
    4 : 2
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Aaland United Aaland United
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    2 : 1
    11:00
1st matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    HJK Helsinki HJK Helsinki
    0 : 2
    11:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • 3 : 3
    11:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • 0 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • 3 : 2
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • 1 : 1
    10:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • 2 : 1
    10:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • 2 : 1
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • 2 : 1
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • 2 : 2
    11:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • 1 : 0
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • 0 : 2
    09:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  • 5 : 2
    09:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 July 2015
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    Merilappi United Merilappi United
    2 : 1
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • 1 : 3
    09:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • 1 : 3
    08:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • 1 : 1
    08:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • 2 : 4
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 May 2015
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • 0 : 3
    09:00
10th matchday
Thursday, 14 May 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    3 : 4
    08:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 May 2015
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2015
  • Merilappi United Merilappi United
    Pallokissat Pallokissat
    0 : 4
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • Pallokissat Pallokissat
    VIFK VIFK
    8 : 0
    09:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 18 April 2015
  • 2 : 1
    09:00