Pafos FC

Pafiako Stadium, Paphos
  • drew
    1:1 2016-05-15
    vs.
    Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Ethnikos Achnas FC
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-08
    vs.
    AEL Limassol FC
    AEL Limassol FC
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-27
    vs.
    Ermis Aradippou FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-24
    vs.
    Aris Limassol FC
    Aris Limassol FC
  • lost
    1:3 2016-04-17
    vs.
    Doxa Katokopias FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC

Head to head

Pafos FC vs Olympiakos Nicosia FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Pafos FC vs Akritas Chlorakas
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Pafos FC vs Ethnikos Ashias FC
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Pafos FC vs EN Thoi Lakatamias FC
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Pafos FC vs Omonia Aradippou
4 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Пафиако
Пафос
Capacity
10 000
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    0 : 1
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    3 : 1
    09:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    3 : 0
    09:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    1 : 1
    09:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
2nd matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    0 : 0
    11:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    2 : 0
    09:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 3
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    2 : 0
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    3 : 1
    11:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    0 : 4
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ayia Napa FC Ayia Napa FC
    4 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Monday, 8 February 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    5 : 1
    12:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    4 : 0
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    2 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
19th matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    2 : 2
    12:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 9 January 2016
  • AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    0 : 0
    10:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
  • Asil Lysis Asil Lysis
    3 : 0
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 2 January 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Enosis Neon Paralimni FC Enosis Neon Paralimni FC
    3 : 3
    10:00