Pafos FC

Pafiako Stadium, Paphos
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Olympiakos Nicosia FC Olympiakos Nicosia FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    vs
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    11:00
  • Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    11:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Alki Oroklini Alki Oroklini
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Olympiakos Nicosia FC Olympiakos Nicosia FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Olympiakos Nicosia FC Olympiakos Nicosia FC
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    vs
    10:00
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    vs
    10:00
  • drew
    1:1 2016-05-15
    vs.
    Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Ethnikos Achnas FC
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-08
    vs.
    AEL Limassol FC
    AEL Limassol FC
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-27
    vs.
    Ermis Aradippou FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-24
    vs.
    Aris Limassol FC
    Aris Limassol FC
  • lost
    1:3 2016-04-17
    vs.
    Doxa Katokopias FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC

Stadium

Pafiako Stadium
Paphos
Capacity
10,000
1st matchday
Friday, 14 July 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    0 : 1
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    3 : 1
    09:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    3 : 0
    09:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    1 : 1
    09:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
2nd matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    0 : 0
    11:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    2 : 0
    09:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 3
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    2 : 0
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    3 : 1
    11:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    0 : 4
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ayia Napa FC Ayia Napa FC
    4 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Monday, 8 February 2016
  • Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    5 : 1
    12:00
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
  • AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    4 : 0
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    2 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
19th matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    2 : 2
    12:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 9 January 2016
  • AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    0 : 0
    10:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
  • Asil Lysis Asil Lysis
    3 : 0
    08:00