P-Iirot

Aijansuon stadion, Rauma

Stadium

Aijansuon stadion
Rauma
Capacity
2 000

Internet Fans

1 543
Facebook fans
1 248
Twitter followers
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
1st matchday
Friday, 20 January 2017
5th Round
Sunday, 23 October 2016
5th Round
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • AC Kajaani AC Kajaani
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    4 : 0
    12:30
4th Round
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Harma Harma
    5 : 1
    07:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Grankulla IFK Grankulla IFK
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    3 : 1
    07:00
26th matchday
Thursday, 24 September 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Masku Masku
    4 : 1
    11:30
25th matchday
Friday, 18 September 2015
  • AIFK Turku AIFK Turku
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    1 : 0
    11:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Ekenas Sport Club Ekenas Sport Club
    3 : 0
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    SalPa SalPa
    0 : 0
    11:30
22nd matchday
Thursday, 27 August 2015
  • Musa Pori Musa Pori
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    0 : 3
    11:30
21st matchday
Thursday, 20 August 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    KaaPo Kaarina KaaPo Kaarina
    5 : 0
    12:00
20th matchday
Monday, 17 August 2015
  • BK-46 BK-46
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    0 : 0
    11:30
11th matchday
Thursday, 13 August 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    BK-46 BK-46
    4 : 0
    11:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • Narpes Kraft Narpes Kraft
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    3 : 2
    11:30
18th matchday
Thursday, 6 August 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Grankulla IFK Grankulla IFK
    0 : 2
    11:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Masku Masku
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    2 : 2
    09:00
16th matchday
Friday, 24 July 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    AIFK Turku AIFK Turku
    2 : 3
    11:30
15th matchday
Thursday, 16 July 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    2 : 0
    11:30
14th matchday
Thursday, 9 July 2015
  • SalPa SalPa
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    1 : 1
    11:30
13th matchday
Thursday, 2 July 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Musa Pori Musa Pori
    1 : 2
    11:30
10th matchday
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Narpes Kraft Narpes Kraft
    2 : 2
    11:30
9th matchday
Friday, 12 June 2015
  • Grankulla IFK Grankulla IFK
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    3 : 1
    11:30
8th matchday
Friday, 5 June 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Masku Masku
    4 : 0
    11:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • AIFK Turku AIFK Turku
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    3 : 2
    11:30
12th matchday
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
  • KaaPo Kaarina KaaPo Kaarina
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    0 : 0
    12:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    2 : 3
    11:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • SalPa SalPa
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    1 : 5
    11:30
4th matchday
Thursday, 14 May 2015
  • Musa Pori Musa Pori
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    5 : 1
    08:00
3rd matchday
Friday, 8 May 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    KaaPo Kaarina KaaPo Kaarina
    1 : 2
    11:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 3 May 2015
  • BK-46 BK-46
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    4 : 2
    09:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    Narpes Kraft Narpes Kraft
    2 : 1
    09:00
3rd Round
Friday, 6 March 2015
  • P-Iirot P-Iirot
    FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    2 : 5
    11:00
1st matchday
Friday, 27 February 2015
  • FC Inter Turku FC Inter Turku
    P-Iirot P-Iirot
    4 : 0
    07:00