Olympiacos FC

Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus
17th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Larissa Larissa
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
1/16 finals
Thursday, 16 February 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
1/16 finals
Thursday, 23 February 2017
  • Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • PAOK FC PAOK FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    13:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Platanias FC Platanias FC
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
  • Kassiopi Kassiopi
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Olympiacos FC vs Osmanlispor FK
0 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Platanias FC
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Levadiakos FC
10 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Kassiopi
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Young Boys Bern
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Georgios Karaiskakis Stadyumu
Piraeus
Capacity
32.115

Internet Fans

852 622
Facebook fans
60 676
Twitter followers
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 15 December 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 1 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
4th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 20 October 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 15 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 25 August 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 18 August 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • Wacker Innsbruck Wacker Innsbruck
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    1 : 1
    11:30
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • SV Horn SV Horn
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    1 : 4
    12:00
  • SK Slavia Prague SK Slavia Prague
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
Final
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    1 : 2
    13:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • FK Red Star Belgrade FK Red Star Belgrade
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    2 : 2
    13:00
Final
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    vs
    13:30
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    PAOK FC PAOK FC
    3 : 0
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Kalloni AEL FC Kalloni AEL FC
    5 : 0
    12:00
  • Kalloni AEL FC Kalloni AEL FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    2 : 5
    12:00
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    PAOK FC PAOK FC
    vs
    13:00
  • Iraklis 1908 Iraklis 1908
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    0 : 2
    12:30
28th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panthrakikos FC Komotini Panthrakikos FC Komotini
    4 : 0
    12:00