Olympiacos FC

Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus
1/16 finals
Thursday, 23 February 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Platanias FC Platanias FC
    vs
    12:30
27th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  • Kassiopi Kassiopi
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:30
28th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Olympiacos FC vs Platanias FC
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Osmanlispor FK
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Atromitos Athens
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Asteras Tripolis
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Olympiacos FC vs Panaitolikos
7 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Georgios Karaiskakis Stadyumu
Piraeus
Capacity
32.115

Internet Fans

868.350
Facebook fans
61.444
Twitter followers
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 15 December 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 1 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
4th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 20 October 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 15 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 25 August 2016
4th Qualifying Round
Thursday, 18 August 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • Wacker Innsbruck Wacker Innsbruck
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    1 : 1
    11:30
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • SV Horn SV Horn
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    1 : 4
    12:00
  • SK Slavia Prague SK Slavia Prague
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
Final
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    1 : 2
    13:30