Olympiacos FC

Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus
2nd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    vs
    12:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Paok FC Paok FC
    vs
    12:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    13:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Platanias FC Platanias FC
    vs
    12:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    vs
    12:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Kassiopi Kassiopi
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    GS Apollon Smyrnis GS Apollon Smyrnis
    vs
    12:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    vs
    12:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • Larissa Larissa
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Lamia Lamia
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Skoda Xanthi FC Skoda Xanthi FC
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Asteras Tripolis Asteras Tripolis
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    AEK Athens FC AEK Athens FC
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Atromitos Athens Atromitos Athens
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panionios Athens Panionios Athens
    vs
    12:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Paok FC Paok FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panathinaikos Athens Panathinaikos Athens
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Platanias FC Platanias FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Levadiakos FC Levadiakos FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Kassiopi Kassiopi
    vs
    13:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • GS Apollon Smyrnis GS Apollon Smyrnis
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • PAS Giannina FC PAS Giannina FC
    Olympiacos FC Olympiacos FC
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Olympiacos FC vs Atromitos Athens
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Paok FC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Platanias FC
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Levadiakos FC
9 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs PAS Giannina FC
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Olympiacos FC vs Skoda Xanthi FC
10 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Georgios Karaiskakis
Pireo
Capacity
32.115

Internet Fans

869.753
Facebook fans
72.002
Twitter followers
4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
4th Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 15 December 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 1 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
4th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 26 October 2016