Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

Olympiakos

Georgios Karaiskakis, Piraeus
6th matchday
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
14th matchday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
15th matchday
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 5 January 2020
18th matchday
Sunday, 12 January 2020
  • Lamia Lamia
    Olympiakos Olympiakos
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Olympiakos Olympiakos
    Aris Thessaloniki Aris Thessaloniki
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
  • OFI Crete OFI Crete
    Olympiakos Olympiakos
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • AEK Athens AEK Athens
    Olympiakos Olympiakos
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  • Olympiakos Olympiakos
    Xanthi Xanthi
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • Atromitos Atromitos
    Olympiakos Olympiakos
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Olympiakos Olympiakos
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Paok FC Paok FC
    Olympiakos Olympiakos
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • Olympiakos Olympiakos
    Panaitolikos Panaitolikos
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Olympiakos vs Aris Thessaloniki
8 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiakos vs Xanthi
6 Wins
4 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiakos vs Panionios
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Olympiakos vs Panaitolikos
10 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Olympiakos vs AEK Athens
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Olympiakos vs Bayern Munich
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Georgios Karaiskakis
Pireo
Capacity
32.115

Internet Fans

869.753
Facebook fans
100.955
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Saturday, 7 December 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
5th matchday
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
11th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
4th matchday
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
9th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
8th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 19 October 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
1st matchday
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
2nd matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
4th Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
Friday, 28 June 2019
  • Pogon Szczecin Pogon Szczecin
    Olympiakos Olympiakos
    1 : 1
    12:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
28th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
26th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
Quarter-finals
Thursday, 28 February 2019
22nd matchday
Monday, 25 February 2019
1/16 finals
Thursday, 21 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
1/16 finals
Thursday, 14 February 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
15th matchday
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 23 January 2019