Nybergsund IL-Trysil

Nybergsund Stadion, Nybergsund

Stadium

Nybergsund Stadion
Nybergsund
Capacity
4 000

Internet Fans

1,982
Facebook fans
216
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Elverum Elverum
    1 : 0
    10:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Tynset Tynset
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    0 : 1
    12:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Nardo Nardo
    3 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    0 : 2
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Brattvaag Brattvaag
    1 : 2
    09:00
5th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Rosenborg BK 2 Rosenborg BK 2
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 0
    12:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Honefoss BK Honefoss BK
    3 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 2
    10:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    7 : 3
    09:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Lillehammer FK Lillehammer FK
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    3 : 2
    12:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 2
    10:00
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 3
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 0
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    3 : 0
    07:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 1
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Lorenskog IF Lorenskog IF
    3 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    0 : 9
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    2 : 2
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 2
    10:00
19th matchday
Monday, 7 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Stromsgodset 2 Stromsgodset 2
    2 : 1
    12:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • Moss FK Moss FK
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 1
    11:00
17th matchday
Monday, 24 August 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 2
    12:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 16 August 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Alta IF Alta IF
    2 : 2
    08:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • Notodden FK Notodden FK
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 2
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Raufoss IL Raufoss IL
    3 : 3
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 2
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 July 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 2
    10:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    5 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    3 : 2
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 June 2015
  • Lorenskog IF Lorenskog IF
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    3 : 1
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 30 May 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 1
    10:00
6th matchday
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  • Stromsgodset 2 Stromsgodset 2
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    3 : 1
    13:00