Nybergsund IL-Trysil

Nybergsund Stadion, Nybergsund
15th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Monday, 4 September 2017
  • Valerenga IF 2 Valerenga IF 2
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Asker Asker
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Grorud IL Grorud IL
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    vs
    07:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Raufoss IL Raufoss IL
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Stadium

Nybergsund Stadion
Nybergsund
Capacity
4,000

Internet Fans

2,099
Facebook fans
216
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Elverum Elverum
    1 : 0
    10:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Tynset Tynset
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    0 : 1
    12:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Nardo Nardo
    3 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    0 : 2
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Brattvaag Brattvaag
    1 : 2
    09:00
5th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Rosenborg BK 2 Rosenborg BK 2
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 0
    12:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Honefoss BK Honefoss BK
    3 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 2
    10:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    7 : 3
    09:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Lillehammer FK Lillehammer FK
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    3 : 2
    12:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 2
    10:00
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 3
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Fram Larvik Fram Larvik
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    4 : 0
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Sprint/Jeloy Sprint/Jeloy
    3 : 0
    07:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Orn-Horten Orn-Horten
    Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    1 : 1
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Lorenskog IF Lorenskog IF
    3 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    0 : 9
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    2 : 2
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    2 : 2
    10:00