Novara Calcio

Stadio Silvio Piola, Novara
40th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
  • AC Cesena AC Cesena
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    vs
    09:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
  • Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    Virtus Entella Virtus Entella
    vs
    09:00
42nd matchday
Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Carpi FC Carpi FC
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Novara Calcio vs Pro Vercelli
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Novara Calcio vs Benevento Calcio
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Novara Calcio vs Spezia Calcio
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Novara Calcio vs AS Cittadella
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Novara Calcio vs SC Pisa
1 Win
5 Draws
2 Wins
Novara Calcio vs Carpi FC
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Silvio Piola
Novara
Capacity
17,875

Internet Fans

30.071
Facebook fans
9.260
Twitter followers
37th matchday
Friday, 21 April 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 30 December 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Semi-finals
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  • Pescara Calcio Pescara Calcio
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    4 : 2
    14:30
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    Pescara Calcio Pescara Calcio
    0 : 2
    12:30
1st Round
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • FC Bari 1908 FC Bari 1908
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    3 : 4
    14:30
42nd matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    FC Modena FC Modena
    4 : 0
    14:30
41st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • AC Cesena AC Cesena
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    1 : 0
    09:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    Ascoli Ascoli
    2 : 0
    09:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Trapani Calcio Trapani Calcio
    Novara Calcio Novara Calcio
    0 : 0
    09:00