Notts County LFC

Meadow Lane, Nottingham

Head to head

Notts County LFC vs Arsenal LFC
0 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Notts County LFC vs Chelsea LFC
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Meadow Lane
Nottingham
Capacity
20 229
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC
    2 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    1 : 0
    09:00
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    0 : 1
    09:00
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Liverpool LFC Liverpool LFC
    3 : 2
    10:00
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Reading LFC Reading LFC
    2 : 2
    12:00
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Manchester City LFC Manchester City LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    1 : 0
    15:00
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • Manchester City LFC Manchester City LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    2 : 1
    13:00
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    0 : 1
    12:00
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • Chelsea LFC Chelsea LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    2 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Manchester City LFC Manchester City LFC
    2 : 2
    09:00
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Bristol Academy WFC Bristol Academy WFC
    0 : 1
    14:30
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • Arsenal LFC Arsenal LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    2 : 1
    09:00
Saturday, 18 July 2015
  • Liverpool LFC Liverpool LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    1 : 2
    09:00
Sunday, 12 July 2015
  • Sunderland AFC Sunderland AFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    2 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 10 May 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Liverpool LFC Liverpool LFC
    1 : 0
    12:00
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Sunderland AFC Sunderland AFC
    4 : 2
    14:30
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • Bristol Academy WFC Bristol Academy WFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    2 : 5
    13:30
Sunday, 19 April 2015
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    0 : 0
    09:00
Thursday, 2 April 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Arsenal LFC Arsenal LFC
    1 : 1
    14:45
Sunday, 29 March 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Chelsea LFC Chelsea LFC
    1 : 2
    12:00
Saturday, 4 October 2014
  • Bristol Academy WFC Bristol Academy WFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    0 : 2
    13:00
Sunday, 29 June 2014
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Bristol Academy WFC Bristol Academy WFC
    0 : 3
    10:00