Norway

Ullevaal, Oslo
  • lost
    1:2 2015-11-15
    vs.
    Hungary
    Hungary
  • lost
    0:1 2015-11-12
    vs.
    Hungary
    Hungary
  • lost
    1:2 2015-10-13
    vs.
    Italy
    Italy
  • won
    2:0 2015-10-10
    vs.
    Malta
    Malta
  • won
    2:0 2015-09-06
    vs.
    Croatia
    Croatia

Stadium

Ullevaal
Oslo
Capacity
25.572

Internet Fans

94 428
Facebook fans
25 238
Twitter followers
4th matchday
Friday, 11 November 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Belgium Belgium
    Norway Norway
    3 : 2
    12:00
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
  • Norway Norway
    Iceland Iceland
    3 : 2
    13:45
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Portugal Portugal
    Norway Norway
    3 : 0
    15:45
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Norway Norway
    Finland Finland
    2 : 0
    14:00
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Estonia Estonia
    Norway Norway
    0 : 0
    13:00
Final
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • Hungary Hungary
    Norway Norway
    2 : 1
    14:45
Thursday, 12 November 2015
  • Norway Norway
    Hungary Hungary
    0 : 1
    14:45
10th matchday
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Norway Norway
    2 : 1
    14:45
9th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Norway Norway
    Malta Malta
    2 : 0
    12:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • Norway Norway
    Croatia Croatia
    2 : 0
    12:00
7th matchday
Thursday, 3 September 2015
  • Bulgaria Bulgaria
    Norway Norway
    0 : 1
    14:45
6th matchday
Friday, 12 June 2015
  • Norway Norway
    Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
    0 : 0
    14:45
5th matchday
Saturday, 28 March 2015
  • Croatia Croatia
    Norway Norway
    5 : 1
    13:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 16 November 2014
  • Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
    Norway Norway
    0 : 1
    12:00