NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac

Stadion NSC Stjepan Spajic, Zagreb

Head to head

Stadium

Stadion NSC Stjepan Spajic
Zagreb
Capacity
5.000
33rd matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    NK Dugopolje NK Dugopolje
    1 : 0
    11:30
32nd matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    0 : 2
    11:30
31st matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    NK Rudes NK Rudes
    1 : 0
    11:30
30th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • NK Zadar NK Zadar
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    1 : 2
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    HNK Segesta HNK Segesta
    2 : 3
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • NK Imotski NK Imotski
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    2 : 0
    10:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • NK Lucko NK Lucko
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    0 : 1
    10:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    HNK Gorica HNK Gorica
    1 : 2
    10:30
25th matchday
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • HNK Sibenik HNK Sibenik
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    3 : 1
    10:30
24th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    HNK Cibalia-Vinkovci HNK Cibalia-Vinkovci
    0 : 2
    10:30
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • NK Radnik Sesvete NK Radnik Sesvete
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    2 : 2
    10:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • HNK Cibalia-Vinkovci HNK Cibalia-Vinkovci
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    5 : 1
    09:00
21st matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    NK Zadar NK Zadar
    5 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • HNK Sibenik HNK Sibenik
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    2 : 0
    09:00
19th matchday
Friday, 27 November 2015
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    NK Dugopolje NK Dugopolje
    0 : 1
    07:30
18th matchday
Friday, 20 November 2015
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    NK Radnik Sesvete NK Radnik Sesvete
    1 : 0
    07:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • NK Rudes NK Rudes
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    2 : 0
    07:30
16th matchday
Friday, 6 November 2015
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    HNK Segesta HNK Segesta
    1 : 0
    07:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • NK Lucko NK Lucko
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    0 : 0
    09:00
14th matchday
Friday, 23 October 2015
  • NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    NK Imotski NK Imotski
    1 : 0
    09:00
13th matchday
Friday, 16 October 2015
  • HNK Gorica HNK Gorica
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    1 : 0
    09:00