Ndanda Fc

Nangwanda Sijaona Stadium, Mtwara
24th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • Mbeya City Fc Mbeya City Fc
    Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Mwadui Fc Mwadui Fc
    Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • Stand United Fc Stand United Fc
    Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Ndanda Fc vs Mtibwa Sugar
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Ndanda Fc vs Simba Sc
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Ndanda Fc vs Stand United Fc
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Ndanda Fc vs Tanzania Prisons
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Ndanda Fc vs Mwadui Fc
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Ndanda Fc vs Mbeya City Fc
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Nangwanda Sijaona Stadium
Mtwara
Capacity
15,000
23rd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
25th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
18th matchday
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
14th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
9th matchday
Thursday, 13 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • 0 : 0
    09:00
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 2 : 2
    08:00
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • 2 : 0
    08:00
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 2 : 0
    08:00
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • 2 : 1
    09:00
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • 2 : 2
    09:00
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • 0 : 0
    09:00
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • 1 : 1
    09:00
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • vs
    08:00
Thursday, 10 March 2016
  • Simba Sc Simba Sc
    Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    3 : 0
    08:30
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Toto Africans Toto Africans
    Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    0 : 0
    08:00
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • 2 : 1
    08:00
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    Maji Maji Fc Maji Maji Fc
    1 : 0
    08:00
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    Mtibwa Sugar Mtibwa Sugar
    1 : 1
    08:00
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  • 0 : 1
    08:30
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
  • 4 : 1
    08:30
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Young Africans Young Africans
    Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    1 : 0
    08:00
Saturday, 26 December 2015
  • Ndanda Fc Ndanda Fc
    Jkt Ruvu Jkt Ruvu
    1 : 3
    08:00