Moreirense FC

Estadio do Bessa XXI, Porto
8th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Boavista Porto Boavista Porto
    vs
    14:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • FC Cesarense FC Cesarense
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    14:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Chaves Chaves
    vs
    14:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • SC Braga SC Braga
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    14:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Gil Vicente Gil Vicente
    vs
    14:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • FC Porto FC Porto
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    14:30
18th matchday
Friday, 29 December 2017
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Rio Ave FC Rio Ave FC
    vs
    14:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • CD Aves CD Aves
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    14:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Vitoria Guimaraes Vitoria Guimaraes
    vs
    14:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Leixoes SC Leixoes SC
    Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    vs
    14:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Moreirense FC Moreirense FC
    Pacos F. Pacos F.
    vs
    14:30

Head to head

Moreirense FC vs Chaves
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Moreirense FC vs Gil Vicente
1 Win
6 Draws
2 Wins
Moreirense FC vs Rio Ave FC
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Moreirense FC vs Vitoria Guimaraes
0 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Moreirense FC vs Pacos F.
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Moreirense FC vs FC Cesarense
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio do Bessa XXI
Porto
Capacity
30.000
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
19th matchday
Thursday, 29 December 2016
18th matchday
Thursday, 22 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 21 August 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • 3 : 3
    12:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • 2 : 1
    12:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • 0 : 0
    11:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • 0 : 1
    11:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 0 : 1
    11:00