Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Mito Hollyhock

K's denki Stadium Mito, Mito
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 August 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Kyoto Sanga FC Kyoto Sanga FC
    vs
    05:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Tokyo Verdy Tokyo Verdy
    vs
    05:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
  • Tochigi SC Tochigi SC
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 8 September 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Zweigen Kanazawa Zweigen Kanazawa
    vs
    05:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
  • JEF Utd Chiba JEF Utd Chiba
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    FC Gifu FC Gifu
    vs
    05:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  • Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
    vs
    05:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 12 October 2019
  • Kashiwa Reysol Kashiwa Reysol
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Machida Zelvia Machida Zelvia
    vs
    05:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  • Tokushima Vortis Tokushima Vortis
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Montedio Yamagata Montedio Yamagata
    vs
    05:00
40th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Ehime FC Ehime FC
    vs
    04:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 16 November 2019
  • Kagoshima United Kagoshima United
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    04:00
42nd matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Fagiano Okayama Fagiano Okayama
    vs
    04:00

Head to head

Mito Hollyhock vs Kyoto Sanga FC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Tokyo Verdy
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Zweigen Kanazawa
3 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs FC Gifu
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Omiya Ardija
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Machida Zelvia
2 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

K's denki Stadium Mito
Mito
Capacity
10,142

Internet Fans

16 407
Facebook fans
37 249
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
41st matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
35th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
33rd matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
25th matchday
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 June 2018