Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Mito Hollyhock

K's denki Stadium Mito, Mito
40th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
41st matchday
Saturday, 16 November 2019
42nd matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Fagiano Okayama Fagiano Okayama
    vs
    04:00

Head to head

Mito Hollyhock vs Zweigen Kanazawa
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Tokyo Verdy
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Kyoto Sanga FC
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Ventforet Kofu
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs FC Ryukyu
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Mito Hollyhock vs V-Varen Nagasaki
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

K's denki Stadium Mito
Mito
Capacity
10,142

Internet Fans

16,407
Facebook fans
37,249
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
33rd matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
32nd matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
29th matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 August 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
41st matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
35th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
33rd matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018