Mito Hollyhock

K's denki Stadium Mito, Mito
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • Fagiano Okayama Fagiano Okayama
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    06:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 8 July 2017
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Roasso Kumamoto Roasso Kumamoto
    vs
    05:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 16 July 2017
  • Machida Zelvia Machida Zelvia
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
  • Oita Trinita Oita Trinita
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    06:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Tokyo Verdy Tokyo Verdy
    vs
    05:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Kamatamare Sanuki Kamatamare Sanuki
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    06:00
27th matchday
Friday, 11 August 2017
  • Ehime FC Ehime FC
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    05:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Kyoto Sanga FC Kyoto Sanga FC
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
  • Yokohama FC Yokohama FC
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    03:00

Head to head

Mito Hollyhock vs Roasso Kumamoto
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Tokyo Verdy
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Kyoto Sanga FC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Machida Zelvia
1 Win
4 Draws
0 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Avispa Fukuoka
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Renofa Yamaguchi
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

K's denki Stadium Mito
Mito
Capacity
10,142

Internet Fans

16,359
Facebook fans
28,327
Twitter followers
7th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
31st matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 16 July 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • Montedio Yamagata Montedio Yamagata
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    2 : 2
    05:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 19 June 2016
  • Renofa Yamaguchi Renofa Yamaguchi
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    1 : 0
    05:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Machida Zelvia Machida Zelvia
    2 : 2
    00:00
17th matchday
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • Yokohama FC Yokohama FC
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    1 : 1
    06:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Shimizu S-Pulse Shimizu S-Pulse
    0 : 0
    03:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Kamatamare Sanuki Kamatamare Sanuki
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    1 : 1
    00:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Roasso Kumamoto Roasso Kumamoto
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    0 : 1
    02:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Consadole Sapporo Consadole Sapporo
    0 : 1
    00:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Giravanz Kitakyushu Giravanz Kitakyushu
    1 : 1
    00:00
11th matchday
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • Tokushima Vortis Tokushima Vortis
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    1 : 0
    00:00