Mito Hollyhock

K's denki Stadium Mito, Mito
25th matchday
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 29 July 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • Fagiano Okayama Fagiano Okayama
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    01:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Matsumoto Yamaga FC Matsumoto Yamaga FC
    vs
    01:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  • Machida Zelvia Machida Zelvia
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    01:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • Yokohama FC Yokohama FC
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    01:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Niigata Albirex Niigata Albirex
    vs
    01:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Oita Trinita Oita Trinita
    vs
    01:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • Omiya Ardija Omiya Ardija
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    01:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Tokyo Verdy Tokyo Verdy
    vs
    01:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Roasso Kumamoto Roasso Kumamoto
    vs
    01:00
39th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Montedio Yamagata Montedio Yamagata
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    02:00
40th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    Ventforet Kofu Ventforet Kofu
    vs
    01:00
41st matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    FC Gifu FC Gifu
    vs
    01:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Zwiegen Kanazawa Zwiegen Kanazawa
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    01:00

Head to head

Mito Hollyhock vs Oita Trinita
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Tokyo Verdy
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Roasso Kumamoto
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs FC Gifu
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

K's denki Stadium Mito
Mito
Capacity
10,142

Internet Fans

16,407
Facebook fans
36,295
Twitter followers
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 June 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018
34th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 11 August 2017