Mito Hollyhock

K's denki Stadium Mito, Mito
38th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
39th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
42nd matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Zwiegen Kanazawa Zwiegen Kanazawa
    Mito Hollyhock Mito Hollyhock
    vs
    00:00

Head to head

Mito Hollyhock vs FC Gifu
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Nagoya Grampus
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Mito Hollyhock vs Kyoto Sanga FC
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Tokyo Verdy
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Roasso Kumamoto
2 Wins
6 Draws
2 Wins
Mito Hollyhock vs Kamatamare Sanuki
2 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

K's denki Stadium Mito
Mito
Capacity
10,142

Internet Fans

16.407
Facebook fans
31.035
Twitter followers
34th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 11 August 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
31st matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016