Miami Fc

FIU Stadium, Miami
1st matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017

Head to head

Miami Fc vs San Francisco Deltas
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Miami Fc vs New York Cosmos
2 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Miami Fc vs Puerto Rico FC
4 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Miami Fc vs Indy Eleven
5 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Miami Fc vs Carolina Railhawks
2 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Miami Fc vs Fc Cincinnati
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

FIU Stadium
Miami
Capacity
20.000
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 28 October 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016