Miami Fc

FIU Stadium, Miami
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Miami Fc Miami Fc
    FC Edmonton FC Edmonton
    vs
    19:30

Head to head

Miami Fc vs FC Edmonton
5 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Miami Fc vs San Francisco Deltas
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Miami Fc vs Indy Eleven
4 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Miami Fc vs Carolina Railhawks
2 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Miami Fc vs Fc Cincinnati
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Miami Fc vs Atlanta United Fc
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

FIU Stadium
Miami
Capacity
20,000
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
18th matchday
Friday, 28 October 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016