Matonense SP

Estadio Dr. Hudson Buck Pereira, Matao

Stadium

Estadio Dr. Hudson Buck Pereira
Matao
Capacity
8,758
17th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
15th matchday
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Sertaozinho SP Sertaozinho SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    0 : 0
    09:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Flamengo SP Flamengo SP
    4 : 1
    14:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Nacional SP Nacional SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    4 : 0
    14:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Nacional SP Nacional SP
    3 : 1
    09:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Flamengo SP Flamengo SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 0
    14:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Sertaozinho SP Sertaozinho SP
    0 : 1
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Gremio Barueri SP Gremio Barueri SP
    6 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Rio Preto SP Rio Preto SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 1
    17:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Primavera SP Primavera SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 1
    14:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Sao Carlos SP Sao Carlos SP
    3 : 0
    14:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  • Atibaia SP Atibaia SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 0
    09:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • 2 : 0
    09:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • GE Osasco SP GE Osasco SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    2 : 0
    17:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • 2 : 0
    08:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Gremio Catanduvense Gremio Catanduvense
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 1
    18:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • 2 : 1
    08:00
8th matchday
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  • Comercial Comercial
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    0 : 1
    18:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • Flamengo SP Flamengo SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    0 : 0
    08:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Nacional SP Nacional SP
    3 : 1
    13:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Noroeste SP Noroeste SP
    1 : 1
    07:30
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • Olímpia Fc Sp Olímpia Fc Sp
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 1
    17:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Guaratingueta SP Guaratingueta SP
    1 : 2
    13:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Inter de Limeira SP Inter de Limeira SP
    0 : 1
    13:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Atletico Joseense SP Atletico Joseense SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    1 : 2
    13:00