Matonense SP

Estadio Dr. Hudson Buck Pereira, Matao
2nd matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Independente SP Independente SP
    vs
    11:20
8th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • GE Osasco SP GE Osasco SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    vs
    07:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Monte Azul SP Monte Azul SP
    vs
    11:20
10th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Olímpia Fc Sp Olímpia Fc Sp
    vs
    12:20
11th matchday
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
  • Sao Carlos SP Sao Carlos SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    vs
    12:20
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Atibaia SP Atibaia SP
    vs
    12:20
13th matchday
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Flamengo SP Flamengo SP
    vs
    12:20
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
  • Rio Branco SP Rio Branco SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    vs
    11:20
15th matchday
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
  • Nacional Ac Sp Nacional Ac Sp
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    vs
    11:20
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Gremio Catanduvense Gremio Catanduvense
    vs
    11:20
17th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  • Noroeste SP Noroeste SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    vs
    11:20
18th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Inter de Limeira SP Inter de Limeira SP
    Matonense SP Matonense SP
    vs
    11:20
19th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Matonense SP Matonense SP
    Portuguesa Santista Portuguesa Santista
    vs
    11:20
  • drew
    0:0 2016-05-01
    vs.
    Sertaozinho SP
    Sertaozinho SP
  • won
    4:1 2016-04-27
    vs.
    Flamengo SP
    Flamengo SP
  • lost
    0:4 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Nacional SP
    Nacional SP
  • won
    3:1 2016-04-17
    vs.
    Nacional SP
    Nacional SP
  • lost
    0:1 2016-04-13
    vs.
    Flamengo SP
    Flamengo SP

Head to head

Matonense SP vs Comercial
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Matonense SP vs Atletico Joseense SP
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins

Stadium

Estadio Dr. Hudson Buck Pereira
Matao
Capacity
8.758
6th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • 0 : 0
    09:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • 4 : 1
    14:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 4 : 0
    14:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • 3 : 1
    09:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • 1 : 0
    14:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • 0 : 1
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • 6 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • 1 : 1
    17:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • 1 : 1
    14:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • 3 : 0
    14:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  • 1 : 0
    09:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • 2 : 0
    09:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • 2 : 0
    17:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • 2 : 0
    08:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • 2 : 1
    08:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • 0 : 0
    08:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • 3 : 1
    13:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    07:30
4th matchday
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    17:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Guaratingueta SP Guaratingueta SP
    1 : 2
    13:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
  • 0 : 1
    13:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • 1 : 2
    13:00