Masavu FC

Fisheries Training Institute Play Ground, Entebbe
Fisheries Training Institute Play Ground
Entebbe
Capacity
1,000
25th matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
24th matchday
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
21st matchday
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
18th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
17th matchday
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
15th matchday
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
14th matchday
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
13th matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
8th matchday
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
7th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
  • Masavu FC Masavu FC
    Police FC Police FC
    0 : 3
    09:30