Manfredonia Calcio

Stadio Miramare, Manfredonia
16th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • Torre Neapolis Torre Neapolis
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    08:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    Nerostellati Frattese Nerostellati Frattese
    vs
    08:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Team Altamura Team Altamura
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    08:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    Potenza SC Potenza SC
    vs
    08:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Audace Cerignola Audace Cerignola
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    08:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    AS Aversa Normanna AS Aversa Normanna
    vs
    08:30
24th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • AS Pomigliano AS Pomigliano
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    08:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    Sarnese Sarnese
    vs
    08:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Francavilla Francavilla
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    08:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    San Severo San Severo
    vs
    09:30
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Gravina Gravina
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    AZ Picerno AZ Picerno
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Sporting Fulgor Sporting Fulgor
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    Nardo Calcio Nardo Calcio
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Taranto Sport Taranto Sport
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    SS Cavese SS Cavese
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Citta Di Gragnano Citta Di Gragnano
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    vs
    09:00

Stadium

Stadio Miramare
Manfredonia
Capacity
4,076
10th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
18th matchday
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
15th matchday
Thursday, 8 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    FC Aprilia FC Aprilia
    3 : 1
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Nardo Calcio Nardo Calcio
    0 : 1
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    Torre Neapolis Torre Neapolis
    4 : 0
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • San Severo San Severo
    Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    2 : 1
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Manfredonia Calcio Manfredonia Calcio
    Torrecuso Calcio Torrecuso Calcio
    1 : 0
    10:00