Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Malatya Bld Spor

Malatya Inönü Stadium, Malatya
3rd matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
5th matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Galatasaray Galatasaray
    vs
    09:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    vs
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Kayserispor Kayserispor
    vs
    09:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Goztepe Goztepe
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
  • Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Sivasspor Sivasspor
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
  • Besiktas Besiktas
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 29 December 2019
  • Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Istanbul Basaksehir Istanbul Basaksehir
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    MKE Ankaragucu MKE Ankaragucu
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Galatasaray Galatasaray
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • Denizlispor Denizlispor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Kayserispor Kayserispor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Goztepe Goztepe
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Sivasspor Sivasspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 3 May 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Besiktas Besiktas
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Malatya Bld Spor vs Denizlispor
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Kayserispor
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Fenerbahce
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Sivasspor
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Trabzonspor
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Малатья Инёню
Малатья
Capacity
10 411
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 15 August 2019
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 1 August 2019
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
22nd matchday
Friday, 15 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018