Malatya Bld Spor

Malatya Inönü Stadium, Malatya
19th matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  • Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Altinordu Altinordu
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • Manisaspor Manisaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Umraniyespor Umraniyespor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    13:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Eskisehirspor Eskisehirspor
    vs
    13:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    13:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    vs
    13:00
31st matchday
Wednesday, 3 May 2017
  • Bandirmaspor Bandirmaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    13:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Boluspor Boluspor
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • Sivasspor Sivasspor
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Malatya Bld Spor vs Giresunspor
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Manisaspor
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Balikesirspor
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Kurtalan Spor
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Malatya Inönü Stadium
Malatya
Capacity
10.411
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
5th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
34th matchday
Friday, 13 May 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Boluspor Boluspor
    1 : 3
    11:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Samsunspor Samsunspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    0 : 0
    09:30
32nd matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    3 : 3
    13:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    1 : 1
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Altinordu Altinordu
    0 : 1
    08:30
29th matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Kayseri Erciyesspor Kayseri Erciyesspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    0 : 2
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    2 : 1
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 0
    06:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Denizlispor Denizlispor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    2 : 0
    07:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Giresunspor Giresunspor
    2 : 1
    07:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Goztepespor Goztepespor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    3 : 1
    09:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Adanaspor Adanaspor
    1 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    0 : 3
    06:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    1 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    2 : 0
    11:30
19th matchday
Friday, 22 January 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    0 : 1
    12:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • 1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    2 : 1
    06:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 26 December 2015
  • Boluspor Boluspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    3 : 1
    06:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Samsunspor Samsunspor
    0 : 0
    09:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    0 : 1
    08:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    1 : 3
    09:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Altinordu Altinordu
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    0 : 1
    09:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Kayseri Erciyesspor Kayseri Erciyesspor
    3 : 1
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    0 : 2
    10:30
10th matchday
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    1 : 0
    11:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    1 : 2
    08:30
8th matchday
Monday, 19 October 2015
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    1 : 2
    12:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    1 : 3
    07:00
6th matchday
Monday, 28 September 2015
  • Adanaspor Adanaspor
    2 : 0
    12:00
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
  • Orhangazispor Orhangazispor
    1 : 0
    07:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    1 : 2
    12:30