Malatya Bld Spor

Malatya Inönü Stadium, Malatya
19th matchday
Monday, 28 January 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Basaksehir FK Basaksehir FK
    vs
    13:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Sivasspor Sivasspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    MKE Ankaragucu MKE Ankaragucu
    vs
    14:00
Malatya Bld Spor vs Basaksehir FK
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Kasimpasa
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Bursaspor
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Malatya Bld Spor vs Trabzonspor
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more
Position in table
Малатья Инёню
Малатья
Capacity
10 411
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017