Malatya Bld Spor

Malatya Inönü Stadium, Malatya
29th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019

Head to head

Malatya Bld Spor vs Besiktas
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Goztepe
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Kayserispor
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Antalyaspor
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Малатья Инёню
Малатья
Capacity
10 411
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
22nd matchday
Friday, 15 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018