Malatya Bld Spor

Malatya Inönü Stadium, Malatya
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    vs
    05:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
Malatya Bld Spor vs Goztepespor
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Kayserispor
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Besiktas JK
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Basaksehir FK
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Kirklarelispor
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Малатья Инёню
Малатья
Capacity
10 411
5th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
4th Round
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Monday, 11 September 2017