Malatya Bld Spor

Malatya Inönü Stadium, Malatya
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 24 December 2017
  • Kayserispor Kayserispor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    06:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Sivasspor Sivasspor
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Basaksehir FK Basaksehir FK
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Besiktas JK Besiktas JK
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Akhisar Bld Spor Akhisar Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Goztepespor Goztepespor
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Galatasaray Istanbul Galatasaray Istanbul
    Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Kayserispor Kayserispor
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Malatya Bld Spor vs Sivasspor
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Konyaspor
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Bursaspor
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Malatya Bld Spor vs Antalyaspor
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Malatya Bld Spor vs Osmanlispor FK
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Малатья Инёню
Малатья
Capacity
10 411
4th Round
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Monday, 11 September 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
5th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016