Maidenhead Utd

York Road, Maidenhead
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Bromley FC Bromley FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
    vs
    06:30
27th matchday
Saturday, 29 December 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Braintree Town Braintree Town
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  • Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 5 January 2019
  • Gateshead FC Gateshead FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Solihull Moors FC Solihull Moors FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • Wrexham FC Wrexham FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Boreham Wood Boreham Wood
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Dover Athletic Dover Athletic
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • AFC Fylde AFC Fylde
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Sutton United Sutton United
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Ebbsfleet United Ebbsfleet United
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    15:45
39th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Harrogate Town Harrogate Town
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    11:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    11:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Halifax Town Halifax Town
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    11:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Barnet FC Barnet FC
    vs
    10:00
43rd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Salford City Salford City
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
44th matchday
Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Barrow FC Barrow FC
    vs
    10:00
45th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Eastleigh FC Eastleigh FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
46th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Chesterfield FC Chesterfield FC
    vs
    10:00
Maidenhead Utd vs Boreham Wood
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Maidenhead Utd vs Dover Athletic
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Maidenhead Utd vs Sutton United
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Йорк Роад
Мейденхэд
Capacity
3 000
20th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
46th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
39th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
35th matchday
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017