Maidenhead Utd

York Road, Maidenhead
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
7th matchday
Monday, 28 August 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
    vs
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Sutton United Sutton United
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Halifax Town Halifax Town
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Tranmere Rovers Tranmere Rovers
    vs
    14:45
11th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Boreham Wood Boreham Wood
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Chester City Chester City
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Guiseley FC Guiseley FC
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  • Torquay United Torquay United
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    14:45
15th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Dover Athletic Dover Athletic
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
  • Bromley FC Bromley FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    14:45
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Gateshead FC Gateshead FC
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Woking FC Woking FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  • Eastleigh FC Eastleigh FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    14:45
22nd matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Macclesfield Town Macclesfield Town
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Wrexham FC Wrexham FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Maidstone United Maidstone United
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Hartlepool United Hartlepool United
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Solihull Moors FC Solihull Moors FC
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    AFC Fylde AFC Fylde
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Solihull Moors FC Solihull Moors FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Halifax Town Halifax Town
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Tranmere Rovers Tranmere Rovers
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Chester City Chester City
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Boreham Wood Boreham Wood
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Torquay United Torquay United
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Guiseley FC Guiseley FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Eastleigh FC Eastleigh FC
    vs
    14:45
36th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Macclesfield Town Macclesfield Town
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Woking FC Woking FC
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Gateshead FC Gateshead FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Barrow FC Barrow FC
    vs
    11:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Ebbsfleet United Ebbsfleet United
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    11:00
41st matchday
Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Sutton United Sutton United
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
43rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
44th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Dover Athletic Dover Athletic
    vs
    10:00
45th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    10:00
46th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Bromley FC Bromley FC
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Maidenhead Utd vs Ebbsfleet United
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Maidenhead Utd vs Concord Rangers
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Maidenhead Utd vs Oxford City
3 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Maidenhead Utd vs Welling United
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

York Road
Maidenhead
Capacity
3 000
42nd matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
42nd matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    2 : 2
    10:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Weston Super Mare FC Weston Super Mare FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    2 : 0
    10:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Wealdstone FC Wealdstone FC
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    0 : 0
    10:00