Loko Vltavin

Stadion na Plynarne, Prague
17th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    Sk Bentky Nad Jizerou Sk Bentky Nad Jizerou
    vs
    04:15
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • FK Dobrovice FK Dobrovice
    Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    vs
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    Sk Viktorie Jirny Sk Viktorie Jirny
    vs
    04:15
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • SK Sokol Brozany SK Sokol Brozany
    Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Loko Vltavin vs Sk Viktorie Jirny
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Loko Vltavin vs SK Prevysov
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Loko Vltavin vs FC Pisek
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Loko Vltavin vs FK Teplice
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion na Plynarne
Prague
Capacity
3,000
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    FK Usti Nad Labem FK Usti Nad Labem
    4 : 1
    08:00
2nd Round
Friday, 28 August 2015
  • 1 FK Pribram 1 FK Pribram
    1 : 9
    11:00
1st Round
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • 0 : 2
    11:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    FK Teplice FK Teplice
    3 : 1
    04:30