Loko Vltavin

Stadion na Plynarne, Prague
11th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • SK Sokol Brozany SK Sokol Brozany
    Loko Vltavin Loko Vltavin
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Loko Vltavin vs Afk Chrudim
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Loko Vltavin vs Stechovice
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Loko Vltavin vs SK Prevysov
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Loko Vltavin vs FC Pisek
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Loko Vltavin vs FK Teplice
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion na Plynarne
Prague
Capacity
3.000
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
17th matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016