Llanfair United

Ground Cae-y-Castell, Flint
1st matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
Saturday, 28 January 2017
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 4 February 2017
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Guilsfield Athletic Guilsfield Athletic
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 11 February 2017
  • Buckley Town Buckley Town
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 18 February 2017
  • Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Mold Alex FC Mold Alex FC
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 4 March 2017
  • Conwy Borough Conwy Borough
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 18 March 2017
  • Ruthin Town Ruthin Town
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    vs
    10:30
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    vs
    10:30
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • Caersws Caersws
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

Llanfair United vs Corwen
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Llanfair United vs Ruthin Town
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Llanfair United vs Conwy Borough
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Llanfair United vs Holyhead Hotspur
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Llanfair United vs Buckley Town
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Llanfair United vs Porthmadog FC
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ground Cae-y-Castell
Флинт
Capacity
1 164
3rd Round
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Holywell Town Holywell Town
    0 : 1
    09:30
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Flint Town United Flint Town United
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    2 : 1
    09:30
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Conwy Borough Conwy Borough
    0 : 1
    13:30
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    6 : 1
    09:30
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    2 : 1
    14:30
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    0 : 3
    09:30
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    2 : 1
    09:30
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • Denbigh Town Denbigh Town
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    1 : 0
    14:30
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    2 : 1
    10:30
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Buckley Town Buckley Town
    1 : 2
    10:30
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Caersws Caersws
    0 : 2
    09:30
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Flint Town United Flint Town United
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    vs
    09:30
  • 1 : 0
    09:30
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Mold Alex FC Mold Alex FC
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    2 : 3
    09:00
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • Porthmadog FC Porthmadog FC
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    6 : 1
    09:30
Monday, 28 December 2015
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Guilsfield Athletic Guilsfield Athletic
    1 : 2
    09:00
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • Denbigh Town Denbigh Town
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Buckley Town Buckley Town
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Caernarfon Town Caernarfon Town
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    4 : 0
    09:30
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • Holywell Town Holywell Town
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Caersws Caersws
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    0 : 1
    09:30
2nd Round
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    3 : 5
    10:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Flint Town United Flint Town United
    2 : 3
    09:30
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Conwy Borough Conwy Borough
    Llanfair United Llanfair United
    3 : 1
    09:30
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Llanfair United Llanfair United
    Holyhead Hotspur Holyhead Hotspur
    2 : 3
    09:30
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
  • Rhayader Town FC Rhayader Town FC
    2 : 1
    14:30