Livingston FC

Almondvale Stadium, Livingston
4th matchday
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
  • Stranraer FC Stranraer FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    14:45
1st matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Dunfermline Athletic Dunfermline Athletic
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Livingston FC vs Peterhead FC
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Livingston FC vs Queens Park FC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Livingston FC vs Alloa Athletic FC
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Livingston FC vs Airdrieonians
9 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Livingston FC vs Stenhousemuir FC
9 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Livingston FC vs East Fife FC
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Braidwood Motor Company Stadium
Livingston
Capacity
9.865

Internet Fans

5.341
Facebook fans
11.402
Twitter followers
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 31 December 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
Semi-finals
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Stranraer FC Stranraer FC
    4 : 3
    10:00
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Stranraer FC Stranraer FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    5 : 2
    14:45