Livingston FC

Almondvale Stadium, Livingston
15th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Dundee United Dundee United
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Dunfermline Athletic Dunfermline Athletic
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  • Inverness Caledonian Thistle Inverness Caledonian Thistle
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Queen of The South FC Queen of The South FC
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Brechin City FC Brechin City FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Dumbarton FC Dumbarton FC
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    FC St Mirren FC St Mirren
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Dundee United Dundee United
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
  • Greenock Morton FC Greenock Morton FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    14:45
28th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Dunfermline Athletic Dunfermline Athletic
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Inverness Caledonian Thistle Inverness Caledonian Thistle
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Queen of The South FC Queen of The South FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Dumbarton FC Dumbarton FC
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Greenock Morton FC Greenock Morton FC
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • FC St Mirren FC St Mirren
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Livingston FC Livingston FC
    Brechin City FC Brechin City FC
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Dundee United Dundee United
    Livingston FC Livingston FC
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Livingston FC vs Dumbarton FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Livingston FC vs FC St Mirren
3 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Livingston FC vs Dundee United
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Almondvale Stadium
Livingston
Capacity
9.865

Internet Fans

5.425
Facebook fans
12.441
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 31 December 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016