Lindholm

Lindholm Høje Stadion, Norresundby
  • won
    4:2 2015-06-20
    vs.
    IF Lyseng
    IF Lyseng
  • lost
    0:2 2015-06-13
    vs.
    Randers Freja
    Randers Freja
  • won
    3:0 2015-06-06
    vs.
    Aalborg BK II
    Aalborg BK II
  • lost
    1:4 2015-05-30
    vs.
    Lystrup IF
    Lystrup IF
  • lost
    2:3 2015-05-22
    vs.
    Vri
    Vri

Stadium

Lindholm Høje Stadion
Norresundby
Capacity
1,200

Internet Fans

1,324
Facebook fans
1st matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Jammerbugt FC Jammerbugt FC
    Lindholm Lindholm
    4 : 1
    05:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 20 June 2015
  • 4 : 2
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • 2 : 0
    07:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • 3 : 0
    07:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 30 May 2015
  • 1 : 4
    07:30
22nd matchday
Friday, 22 May 2015
  • Lindholm Lindholm
    Vri Vri
    2 : 3
    13:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 May 2015
  • FC Djursland FC Djursland
    1 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 May 2015
  • Hjorring IF Hjorring IF
    2 : 2
    07:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2015
  • 1 : 1
    07:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2015
  • Lindholm Lindholm
    Aarhus Fremad Aarhus Fremad
    0 : 3
    07:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 18 April 2015
  • 2 : 2
    07:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
  • 3 : 1
    12:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 11 April 2015
  • Holstebro BK Holstebro BK
    0 : 2
    07:30
15th matchday
Monday, 6 April 2015
  • 1 : 1
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 28 March 2015
  • vs
    08:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 13 September 2014
  • Aarhus Fremad Aarhus Fremad
    Lindholm Lindholm
    0 : 1
    09:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
  • Aars IK Aars IK
    Lindholm Lindholm
    1 : 0
    11:45
1st Round
Tuesday, 9 August 2011
  • Frederikshavn FI Frederikshavn FI
    Lindholm Lindholm
    0 : 5
    13:00