Levante UD

Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia
1st matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    13:30

Head to head

Levante UD vs Malaga CF
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Levante UD vs Las Palmas UD
7 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Levante UD vs SD Eibar
3 Wins
6 Draws
1 Win
Levante UD vs Espanyol Barcelona
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Levante UD vs Betis Sevilla
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Levante UD vs Real Madrid
0 Wins
2 Draws
8 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ciudad de Valencia
Valencia
Capacity
26,354

Internet Fans

198 252
Facebook fans
386 326
Twitter followers
35th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
33rd matchday
Thursday, 19 April 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
29th matchday
Friday, 16 March 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
26th matchday
Thursday, 1 March 2018
25th matchday
Monday, 26 February 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
22nd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
17th matchday
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 15 December 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 1 December 2017
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
1/16 finals
Thursday, 26 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 21 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
42nd matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
41st matchday
Friday, 2 June 2017
39th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017