Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

Levante - live stream

Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia

Fixtures & Live streams schedule

Below you can find where you can watch live Levante online in England. We listing only legal sources of live streaming and we also collecting data how to watch Levante on TV.

Internet Fans

198,252
Facebook fans
390,409
Twitter followers
28th matchday
Saturday, 14 March 2020
27th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
26th matchday
Saturday, 29 February 2020
25th matchday
Saturday, 22 February 2020
24th matchday
Saturday, 15 February 2020
23rd matchday
Saturday, 8 February 2020
22nd matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
21st matchday
Friday, 24 January 2020
3rd Round
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
20th matchday
Saturday, 18 January 2020
2nd Round
Sunday, 12 January 2020
19th matchday
Saturday, 4 January 2020
18th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
1st Round
Thursday, 19 December 2019
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 December 2019
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 December 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
14th matchday
Friday, 22 November 2019
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
11th matchday
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
9th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
7th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
6th matchday
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 21 September 2019
4th matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
2nd matchday
Friday, 23 August 2019
1st matchday
Sunday, 18 August 2019
37th matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
35th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
34th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
33rd matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
32nd matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
31st matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
30th matchday
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
29th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019