Levante UD

Ciudad de Valencia, Valencia
16th matchday
Friday, 15 December 2017
17th matchday
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • Villarreal CF Villarreal CF
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Deportivo La Coruna Deportivo La Coruna
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Real Madrid Real Madrid
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Valencia CF Valencia CF
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Betis Sevilla Betis Sevilla
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • CD Alaves CD Alaves
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Espanyol Barcelona Espanyol Barcelona
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Getafe CF Getafe CF
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    SD Eibar SD Eibar
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Girona FC Girona FC
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Las Palmas UD Las Palmas UD
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Malaga CF Malaga CF
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • CD Leganes CD Leganes
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Levante UD Levante UD
    FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
    Levante UD Levante UD
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Levante UD vs Espanyol Barcelona
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Levante UD vs Girona FC
4 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Levante UD vs Getafe CF
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Levante UD vs CD Alaves
1 Win
2 Draws
6 Wins
Levante UD vs Real Sociedad
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Levante UD vs Valencia CF
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ciudad de Valencia
Valencia
Capacity
26,354

Internet Fans

198,252
Facebook fans
311,101
Twitter followers
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 1 December 2017
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
1/16 finals
Thursday, 26 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 21 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
42nd matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
41st matchday
Friday, 2 June 2017
39th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
36th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
35th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
19th matchday
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 7 January 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016