Leopards SC

Nyayo National Stadium, Nairobi
24th matchday
Sunday, 12 August 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • Nakumatt Nakumatt
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    vs
    08:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Thika United FC Thika United FC
    vs
    08:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Gor Mahia FC Gor Mahia FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Wazito Wazito
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    vs
    09:15
30th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Posta Ranger Fc Posta Ranger Fc
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • Kariobangi Sharks Kariobangi Sharks
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Tusker Football Club Tusker Football Club
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Ulinzi Stars FC Ulinzi Stars FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Nzoia United Nzoia United
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

Leopards SC vs Posta Ranger Fc
0 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Leopards SC vs Tusker Football Club
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Leopards SC vs Nzoia United
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Leopards SC vs Sofapaka FC
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Leopards SC vs Nakumatt
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Leopards SC vs Vihiga United
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Nyayo National Stadium
Nairobi
Capacity
30,000

Internet Fans

36,445
Facebook fans
11,032
Twitter followers
23rd matchday
Saturday, 14 July 2018
18th matchday
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
19th matchday
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
21st matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
27th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
25th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 July 2017