Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Leganes

Estadio Municipal de Butarquel, Leganes
2nd matchday
Sunday, 25 August 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
5th matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Valencia Valencia
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    vs
    14:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • Granada Granada
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Levante Levante
    vs
    14:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Getafe Getafe
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Mallorca Mallorca
    vs
    14:00
11th matchday
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • Real Madrid Real Madrid
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Eibar Eibar
    vs
    13:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Barcelona Barcelona
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
  • Sevilla Sevilla
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
  • CD Alaves CD Alaves
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
  • Leganes Leganes
    Espanyol Espanyol
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 5 January 2020
  • Valladolid Valladolid
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Getafe Getafe
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • Levante Levante
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Real Betis Real Betis
    vs
    13:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    13:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    CD Alaves CD Alaves
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • Villarreal Villarreal
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Valladolid Valladolid
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Barcelona Barcelona
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Mallorca Mallorca
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Granada Granada
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Sevilla Sevilla
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 3 May 2020
  • Espanyol Espanyol
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • Eibar Eibar
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
36th matchday
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Valencia Valencia
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2020
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Leganes Leganes
    Real Madrid Real Madrid
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Leganes vs Levante
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Leganes vs Eibar
1 Win
3 Draws
6 Wins
Leganes vs Barcelona
1 Win
0 Draws
5 Wins
Leganes vs Celta Vigo
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Leganes vs Espanyol
2 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Leganes vs Getafe
4 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Стадион Мунисипаль де Бутаркель
Леганес
Capacity
7 760

Internet Fans

48.362
Facebook fans
238.683
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
38th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
37th matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
36th matchday
Friday, 3 May 2019
35th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
34th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
33rd matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
32nd matchday
Monday, 15 April 2019
31st matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
30th matchday
Thursday, 4 April 2019
29th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
26th matchday
Monday, 4 March 2019
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
22nd matchday
Monday, 4 February 2019
21st matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
19th matchday
Saturday, 12 January 2019
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
18th matchday
Friday, 4 January 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
16th matchday
Friday, 14 December 2018
15th matchday
Friday, 7 December 2018
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
13th matchday
Friday, 23 November 2018
1st matchday
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
4th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
2nd matchday
Friday, 24 August 2018