KS Teuta Durres

Niko Dovana Stadium, Durres
23rd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KF Laci KF Laci
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
  • KF Tirana KF Tirana
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KS Kukesi KS Kukesi
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
  • Partizani Tirana Partizani Tirana
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    Flamurtari Vlore Flamurtari Vlore
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
  • KF Korabi Diber KF Korabi Diber
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    Skenderbeu Korce Skenderbeu Korce
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
  • Luftetari Gjirokaster Luftetari Gjirokaster
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    vs
    11:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • KF Laci KF Laci
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    vs
    10:00
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KF Vllaznia KF Vllaznia
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

KS Teuta Durres vs KS Kukesi
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
KS Teuta Durres vs Flamurtari Vlore
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
KS Teuta Durres vs KF Vllaznia
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
KS Teuta Durres vs KF Laci
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Niko Dovana Stadium
Дуррес
Capacity
12 040

Internet Fans

14.417
Facebook fans
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
18th matchday
Thursday, 22 December 2016
11th matchday
Monday, 21 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    FC Kairat Almaty FC Kairat Almaty
    0 : 1
    14:00
1st matchday
Thursday, 23 June 2016
  • FC Universitatea Craiova FC Universitatea Craiova
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 2
    12:00
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • FK Austria Vienna FK Austria Vienna
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    7 : 2
    09:00
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • SV Josko Ried SV Josko Ried
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 0
    11:00
36th matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • 1 : 2
    11:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 3 : 0
    11:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Skenderbeu Korce Skenderbeu Korce
    1 : 1
    13:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Bylis Ballsh Bylis Ballsh
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    0 : 1
    09:30
32nd matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KF Tirana KF Tirana
    0 : 0
    13:00
31st matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • Terbuni Puke Terbuni Puke
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 4
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KS Kukesi KS Kukesi
    0 : 0
    13:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • KF Vllaznia KF Vllaznia
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    0 : 2
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    Flamurtari Vlore Flamurtari Vlore
    1 : 1
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    Partizani Tirana Partizani Tirana
    0 : 2
    12:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • KF Laci KF Laci
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 2
    08:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • Skenderbeu Korce Skenderbeu Korce
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 0
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • KF Tirana KF Tirana
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    0 : 0
    07:30
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • 2 : 0
    07:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • KS Kukesi KS Kukesi
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    2 : 2
    07:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KF Vllaznia KF Vllaznia
    1 : 0
    10:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Flamurtari Vlore Flamurtari Vlore
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 0
    11:00