KS Teuta Durres

Niko Dovana Stadium, Durres
36th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  • KF Laci KF Laci
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

KS Teuta Durres vs Skenderbeu Korce
0 Wins
4 Draws
6 Wins
KS Teuta Durres vs KF Korabi Diber
2 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
KS Teuta Durres vs KF Vllaznia
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
KS Teuta Durres vs KF Tirana
1 Win
6 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Niko Dovana Stadium
Durres
Capacity
12.040

Internet Fans

14 573
Facebook fans
29th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
18th matchday
Thursday, 22 December 2016
11th matchday
Monday, 21 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, 12 September 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 7 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    FC Kairat Almaty FC Kairat Almaty
    0 : 1
    14:00
1st matchday
Thursday, 23 June 2016
  • FC Universitatea Craiova FC Universitatea Craiova
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 2
    12:00
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • FK Austria Vienna FK Austria Vienna
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    7 : 2
    09:00
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • SV Josko Ried SV Josko Ried
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 0
    11:00
36th matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • 1 : 2
    11:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 3 : 0
    11:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Skenderbeu Korce Skenderbeu Korce
    1 : 1
    13:00
33rd matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Bylis Ballsh Bylis Ballsh
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    0 : 1
    09:30
32nd matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KF Tirana KF Tirana
    0 : 0
    13:00
31st matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • Terbuni Puke Terbuni Puke
    KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    1 : 4
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • KS Teuta Durres KS Teuta Durres
    KS Kukesi KS Kukesi
    0 : 0
    13:00