Korona Kielce SA

Kolporter Arena, Kielce

Head to head

Stadium

Stadion Miejski Kielce
Kielce
Capacity
15 500

Internet Fans

101,639
Facebook fans
10,249
Twitter followers
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    Seleccion Afe Seleccion Afe
    0 : 0
    12:00
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    2 : 2
    04:00
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    Jagiellonia Bialystok Jagiellonia Bialystok
    0 : 2
    12:30
37th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    Jagiellonia Bialystok Jagiellonia Bialystok
    1 : 3
    09:30
36th matchday
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • KS Gornik Zabrze KS Gornik Zabrze
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    0 : 0
    14:30
35th matchday
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    1 : 1
    12:00
  • Ruch Chorzow Ruch Chorzow
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    vs
    12:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    Wisla Krakow SA Wisla Krakow SA
    3 : 2
    14:30
33rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    Gornik Leczna Gornik Leczna
    1 : 1
    09:30
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    0 : 0
    12:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    WKS Slask Wroclaw WKS Slask Wroclaw
    1 : 1
    09:30
30th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    KS Gornik Zabrze KS Gornik Zabrze
    2 : 1
    12:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    0 : 1
    09:30
28th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    GKS Piast Gliwice GKS Piast Gliwice
    1 : 1
    13:00
27th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    WKS Slask Wroclaw WKS Slask Wroclaw
    2 : 2
    12:00