Korona Kielce SA

Kolporter Arena, Kielce
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
18th matchday
Monday, 4 December 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    vs
    12:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    vs
    12:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    KKS Lech Poznan KKS Lech Poznan
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • Wisla Krakow SA Wisla Krakow SA
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    MKS Pogon Szczecin MKS Pogon Szczecin
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Wisla Plock SA Wisla Plock SA
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    KS Gornik Zabrze KS Gornik Zabrze
    vs
    13:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    KS Lechia Gdansk KS Lechia Gdansk
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • WKS Slask Wroclaw WKS Slask Wroclaw
    Korona Kielce SA Korona Kielce SA
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Stadium

Kielce Stadium
Kielce
Capacity
15 500

Internet Fans

102.524
Facebook fans
12.867
Twitter followers