Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

Korona Kielce

Kolporter Arena, Kielce
1st matchday
Saturday, 25 January 2020
21st matchday
Saturday, 8 February 2020
23rd matchday
Saturday, 22 February 2020
  • Wisla Krakow Wisla Krakow
    Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    Lechia Gdansk Lechia Gdansk
    vs
    11:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
  • Slask Wroclaw Slask Wroclaw
    Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 7 March 2020
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    vs
    11:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • Wisla Plock Wisla Plock
    Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 21 March 2020
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    Piast Gliwice Piast Gliwice
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Zaglebie Lubin Zaglebie Lubin
    Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    Lech Poznan Lech Poznan
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Korona Kielce vs Piast Gliwice
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Korona Kielce vs Lech Poznan
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Korona Kielce vs Zaglebie Lubin
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Korona Kielce vs Wisla Plock
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Korona Kielce vs Slask Wroclaw
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Korona Kielce vs Wisla Krakow
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Kolporter Arena
Kielce
Capacity
15,500

Internet Fans

102.524
Facebook fans
16.161
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Friday, 6 December 2019
17th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 November 2019
13th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
12th matchday
Saturday, 19 October 2019
10th matchday
Friday, 27 September 2019
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 September 2019
8th matchday
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Saturday, 7 September 2019
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    Rakow Czestochowa Rakow Czestochowa
    1 : 1
    05:00
Monday, 1 July 2019
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    VfL Wolfsburg II VfL Wolfsburg II
    4 : 2
    11:00
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
  • Korona Kielce Korona Kielce
    Stal Mielec Stal Mielec
    1 : 0
    11:00
32nd matchday
Thursday, 25 April 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
1st matchday
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018