Konyaspor

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi, Konya
19th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
20th matchday
Monday, 4 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Kayserispor Kayserispor
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    vs
    13:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Besiktas JK Besiktas JK
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    vs
    14:00
Konyaspor vs Goztepespor
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Caykur Rizespor
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Konyaspor vs Trabzonspor
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Konyaspor vs Akhisar Bld Spor
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs MKE Ankaragucu
6 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Konyaspor vs Basaksehir FK
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Конья
Конья
Capacity
41 981
172 712
Facebook fans
116
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 January 2019
17th matchday
Monday, 24 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
14th matchday
Friday, 30 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
11th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
8th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
3rd Round
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
31st matchday
Monday, 30 April 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
29th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
28th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
23rd matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
22nd matchday
Friday, 16 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
19th matchday
Friday, 26 January 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
1st matchday
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
16th matchday
Monday, 18 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017