Konyaspor

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi, Konya
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
31st matchday
Monday, 30 April 2018
33rd matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
34th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018

Head to head

Konyaspor vs Malatya Bld Spor
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Konyaspor vs Besiktas JK
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Basaksehir FK
1 Win
6 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Galatasaray Istanbul
0 Wins
2 Draws
8 Wins
Konyaspor vs Trabzonspor
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Fenerbahce
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi
Konya
Capacity
41,981

Internet Fans

172,712
Facebook fans
153
Twitter followers
29th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
28th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
23rd matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
22nd matchday
Friday, 16 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
19th matchday
Friday, 26 January 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
1st matchday
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
16th matchday
Monday, 18 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
4th matchday
Thursday, 2 November 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
3rd matchday
Thursday, 19 October 2017
2nd matchday
Thursday, 28 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
5th matchday
Monday, 18 September 2017
1st matchday
Thursday, 14 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 25 July 2017