Konyaspor

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi, Konya
29th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
30th matchday
Monday, 29 April 2019
31st matchday
Monday, 6 May 2019

Head to head

Konyaspor vs Akhisar Belediye
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Malatya Bld Spor
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Konyaspor vs Antalyaspor
4 Wins
5 Draws
1 Win
Konyaspor vs Kasimpasa
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Alanyaspor
4 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Konyaspor vs MKE Ankaragucu
6 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Конья
Конья
Capacity
41 981

Internet Fans

172,712
Facebook fans
116
Twitter followers
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
20th matchday
Monday, 4 February 2019
19th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 January 2019
17th matchday
Monday, 24 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
14th matchday
Friday, 30 November 2018
13th matchday
Friday, 23 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
11th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
8th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
3rd Round
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
31st matchday
Monday, 30 April 2018
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
29th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
28th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
23rd matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
22nd matchday
Friday, 16 February 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
19th matchday
Friday, 26 January 2018