Konyaspor

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi, Konya

Stadium

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi
Konya
Capacity
41,981

Internet Fans

172.712
Facebook fans
140
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
Semi-finals
Thursday, 27 April 2017
27th matchday
Monday, 10 April 2017
Quarter-finals
Thursday, 6 April 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
25th matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
19th matchday
Monday, 30 January 2017
6th matchday
Thursday, 26 January 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 25 December 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
6th matchday
Thursday, 8 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 1 December 2016
12th matchday
Monday, 28 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
4th matchday
Thursday, 3 November 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
8th matchday
Monday, 24 October 2016
3rd matchday
Thursday, 20 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 29 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 15 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016