Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Konyaspor

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi, Konya
8th matchday
Monday, 21 October 2019
9th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
4th Round
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
11th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Besiktas Besiktas
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
  • Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
  • Istanbul Basaksehir Istanbul Basaksehir
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 29 December 2019
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • MKE Ankaragucu MKE Ankaragucu
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Galatasaray Galatasaray
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  • Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Goztepe Goztepe
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Kayserispor Kayserispor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Sivasspor Sivasspor
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Besiktas Besiktas
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 19 April 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 3 May 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Istanbul Basaksehir Istanbul Basaksehir
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    Konyaspor Konyaspor
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2020
  • Konyaspor Konyaspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Konyaspor vs Besiktas
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Konyaspor vs Trabzonspor
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Konyaspor vs Galatasaray
0 Wins
5 Draws
5 Wins
Konyaspor vs Goztepe
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Konyaspor vs Kasimpasa
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Konyaspor vs Fenerbahce
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Konya Büyüksehir Stadi
Konya
Capacity
41,981

Internet Fans

172,712
Facebook fans
116
Twitter followers
7th matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
6th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
5th matchday
Friday, 20 September 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
2nd matchday
Sunday, 25 August 2019
33rd matchday
Friday, 17 May 2019
30th matchday
Monday, 29 April 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
20th matchday
Monday, 4 February 2019
19th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 January 2019
17th matchday
Monday, 24 December 2018
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
14th matchday
Friday, 30 November 2018
13th matchday
Friday, 23 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
11th matchday
Monday, 5 November 2018
8th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
3rd Round
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018