Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve

Kohtla-Järve Spordikeskuse staadion, Kohtla-Järve

Head to head

Stadium

Centrum Sportu Kohtla-Jarve
Kohtla-Järve
Capacity
2 200
16th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    JK Tallinna Kalev JK Tallinna Kalev
    3 : 2
    05:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    FC Infonet II FC Infonet II
    0 : 4
    12:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Maardu Starbunker Maardu Starbunker
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    7 : 1
    11:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Tartu FC Santos Tartu FC Santos
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    0 : 1
    06:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    0 : 1
    06:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Vandra JK Vaprus Vandra JK Vaprus
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    1 : 1
    12:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Viljandi JK Tulevik Viljandi JK Tulevik
    1 : 2
    06:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Viljandi JK Tulevik Viljandi JK Tulevik
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    0 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Vandra JK Vaprus Vandra JK Vaprus
    2 : 2
    12:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    6 : 0
    06:00
6th matchday
Thursday, 7 April 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Tartu FC Santos Tartu FC Santos
    1 : 2
    11:55
5th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Maardu Starbunker Maardu Starbunker
    1 : 0
    09:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • FC Infonet II FC Infonet II
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    6 : 1
    07:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • JK Tallinna Kalev JK Tallinna Kalev
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    2 : 1
    07:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Nomme JK Kalju II Nomme JK Kalju II
    3 : 5
    06:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Tallinna FC Levadia II Tallinna FC Levadia II
    3 : 4
    06:00
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    3 : 4
    12:00
1/8 finals
Thursday, 14 October 2010
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    4 : 0
    12:30
1/16 finals
Tuesday, 31 August 2010
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    2 : 1
    13:00