Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve

Kohtla-Järve Spordikeskuse staadion, Kohtla-Järve
24th matchday
Friday, 16 August 2019
  • Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Friday, 23 August 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Tallinna JK Legion Tallinna JK Legion
    vs
    11:30
26th matchday
Thursday, 29 August 2019
  • Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    11:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    JK Welco Elekter JK Welco Elekter
    vs
    06:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • FC Elva FC Elva
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 19 September 2019
  • JK Tammeka Tartu II JK Tammeka Tartu II
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 22 September 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Parnu JK Vaprus Parnu JK Vaprus
    vs
    06:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 September 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Tallinna FC Flora II Tallinna FC Flora II
    vs
    06:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
  • JK Tallinna Kalev U21 JK Tallinna Kalev U21
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    06:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 20 October 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Fci Levadia Tallinn U21 Fci Levadia Tallinn U21
    vs
    06:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 26 October 2019
  • Tallinna JK Legion Tallinna JK Legion
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    06:00
35th matchday
Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • JK Welco Elekter JK Welco Elekter
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    Rakvere JK Tarvas Rakvere JK Tarvas
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

Stadium

Kohtla-Järve Spordikeskuse staadion
Kohtla-Järve
Capacity
2,200
16th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    JK Tallinna Kalev JK Tallinna Kalev
    3 : 2
    05:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
  • Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    FC Infonet II FC Infonet II
    0 : 4
    12:00
14th matchday
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
  • Maardu Starbunker Maardu Starbunker
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    7 : 1
    11:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Tartu FC Santos Tartu FC Santos
    Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve Kohtla-Jarve JK Jarve
    0 : 1
    06:00