Khadamat Al Shataa

14th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017

Head to head

9th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Shabab Rafah Shabab Rafah
    1 : 0
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Shabab Jabalia Shabab Jabalia
    1 : 0
    07:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Khadamat Khanyounis Khadamat Khanyounis
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    0 : 1
    07:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Shabab Khanyounis Shabab Khanyounis
    2 : 1
    08:00
19th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Hilal Gaza Hilal Gaza
    0 : 1
    07:30
18th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Shabab Rafah Shabab Rafah
    0 : 2
    07:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Al Sadaka Club Al Sadaka Club
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    0 : 1
    07:30
16th matchday
Friday, 19 February 2016
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Gaza Sporting Club Gaza Sporting Club
    1 : 3
    07:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Ittihad Khanyounis Ittihad Khanyounis
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    1 : 3
    07:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Khadamat Rafah Khadamat Rafah
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    2 : 1
    07:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • 2 : 0
    07:30
10th matchday
Friday, 13 November 2015
  • 1 : 2
    07:30
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Shabab Khanyounis Shabab Khanyounis
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    0 : 2
    07:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • Hilal Gaza Hilal Gaza
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    0 : 1
    07:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • 2 : 1
    08:30
6th matchday
Friday, 16 October 2015
  • 0 : 3
    08:45
5th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Gaza Sporting Club Gaza Sporting Club
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    1 : 1
    08:45
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • 0 : 3
    09:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Ittihad Khanyounis Ittihad Khanyounis
    1 : 2
    09:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    Khadamat Rafah Khadamat Rafah
    0 : 3
    09:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • Ittihad Shojaeyya Ittihad Shojaeyya
    Khadamat Al Shataa Khadamat Al Shataa
    4 : 0
    09:30