Kf Vitia

Olympic Stadium Adem Jashari, Mitrovica
Olympic Stadium Adem Jashari
Mitrovica
Capacity
18,200
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
11th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 3 October 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
4th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
2nd matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
1st matchday
Monday, 27 August 2018
  • Kf Vitia Kf Vitia
    Kf Trepca Mitrovice Kf Trepca Mitrovice
    1 : 0
    09:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
29th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
28th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Kf Vitia Kf Vitia
    Kf Ferizaj Kf Ferizaj
    0 : 3
    08:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Kf Vitia Kf Vitia
    Kf Rahoveci Kf Rahoveci
    0 : 1
    07:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Kf Kosovo P Kf Kosovo P
    Kf Vitia Kf Vitia
    0 : 1
    07:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
  • Kf Vitia Kf Vitia
    Kf Ballkani Kf Ballkani
    4 : 1
    07:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
14th matchday
Monday, 6 November 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
28th matchday
Wednesday, 17 May 2017