Kf Vitia

15th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
  • Kf Vllaznia Kf Vllaznia
    Kf Vitia Kf Vitia
    1 : 0
    08:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016