Kf Liria

Stadiumi Perparim Thaci, Prizren

Head to head

Kf Liria vs Kf Vellaznimi
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Kf Liria vs Kf Llapi
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Kf Liria vs Kf Gjilani
1 Win
2 Draws
1 Win
Kf Liria vs Kf Drenica Skenderaj
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Kf Liria vs Kf Drita
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Kf Liria vs Trepca 89
1 Win
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadiumi Perparim Thaci
Prizren
Capacity
15.000
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
12th matchday
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
9th matchday
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
32nd matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
30th matchday
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
27th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
24th matchday
Thursday, 6 April 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
  • Kf Llapi Kf Llapi
    Kf Liria Kf Liria
    4 : 3
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
20th matchday
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
5th Round
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  • Kf Liria Kf Liria
    Kf Bashkimi Kf Bashkimi
    2 : 0
    06:30
17th matchday
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
  • Kf Liria Kf Liria
    Kf Drenica Skenderaj Kf Drenica Skenderaj
    1 : 1
    08:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
7th matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016