Kf Liria

Stadiumi Perparim Thaci, Prizren
19th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
20th matchday
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017

Head to head

Kf Liria vs Kf Ferizaj
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Kf Liria vs Kf Gjilani
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Kf Liria vs Kf Hajvalia
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Kf Liria vs Kf Drita
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Kf Liria vs Fc Prishtina
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

Stadiumi Perparim Thaci
Prizren
Capacity
15,000
18th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
14th matchday
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
8th matchday
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
7th matchday
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
6th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016