Juticalpa FC

Estadio Juan Ramon Breve Vargas, Juticalpa
1st matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
2nd matchday
Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    CD Olimpia CD Olimpia
    vs
    13:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • CD Platense CD Platense
    Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    vs
    14:00
4th matchday
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
  • CD Marathon CD Marathon
    Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    vs
    14:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    CD Real Sociedad CD Real Sociedad
    vs
    13:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
  • CD Vida CD Vida
    Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    vs
    18:15
7th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    Lobos Upnfm Lobos Upnfm
    vs
    13:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  • Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    CD Motagua CD Motagua
    vs
    18:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Real CD Espana Real CD Espana
    Juticalpa FC Juticalpa FC
    vs
    18:00

Head to head

Juticalpa FC vs Lobos Upnfm
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Juticalpa FC vs CD Motagua
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Juticalpa FC vs Real CD Espana
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Juticalpa FC vs CD Marathon
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Juticalpa FC vs CD Platense
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Juticalpa FC vs CD Olimpia
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Juan Ramon Breve Vargas
Juticalpa
Capacity
20.000
Quarter-finals
Thursday, 7 December 2017
18th matchday
Thursday, 23 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
16th matchday
Thursday, 9 November 2017
13th matchday
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
9th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
6th matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
16th matchday
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
6th matchday
Wednesday, 8 February 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, 2 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 9 October 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016