JS Kairouanaise

Stade Hamda Laouani, Kairouan

Head to head

JS Kairouanaise vs Club A Bizertin
0 Wins
4 Draws
6 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Stade Gabesien
2 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Club S Hammam-Lif
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Avenir S Marsa
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Sportive Zarzis
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Hamda Laouani
Kairouan
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 2
    11:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    3 : 1
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    0 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sportive Zarzis Sportive Zarzis
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    0 : 2
    10:30
25th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 4
    10:45
24th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • ES Sahel ES Sahel
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    10:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 0
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    EO Sidi Bouzid EO Sidi Bouzid
    1 : 1
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Stade Tunisien Stade Tunisien
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Club A Bizertin Club A Bizertin
    0 : 1
    09:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • AS Kasserine AS Kasserine
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 0
    08:30
18th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Africain Africain
    2 : 1
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Club S Hammam-Lif Club S Hammam-Lif
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 0
    08:00