JS Kairouanaise

Stade Hamda Laouani, Kairouan
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
1/16 finals
Sunday, 4 February 2018

Head to head

JS Kairouanaise vs ES Sahel
2 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Co Mednine
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Club A Bizertin
0 Wins
4 Draws
6 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Africain
2 Wins
0 Draws
7 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs ES Metlaoui
4 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
JS Kairouanaise vs Stade Gabesien
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Hamda Laouani
Kairouan
12th matchday
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 17 November 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 2
    11:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    3 : 1
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    0 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sportive Zarzis Sportive Zarzis
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    0 : 2
    10:30