JS Kairouanaise

Stade Hamda Laouani, Kairouan

Stadium

Stade Hamda Laouani
Kairouan
14th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 2
    11:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    3 : 1
    11:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • EGS Gafsa EGS Gafsa
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    11:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    0 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sportive Zarzis Sportive Zarzis
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    0 : 2
    10:30
25th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Esperance Tunis Esperance Tunis
    0 : 4
    10:45
24th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • ES Sahel ES Sahel
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    10:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • CS Sfaxien CS Sfaxien
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 0
    11:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    EO Sidi Bouzid EO Sidi Bouzid
    1 : 1
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Stade Tunisien Stade Tunisien
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Club A Bizertin Club A Bizertin
    0 : 1
    09:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • AS Kasserine AS Kasserine
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 0
    08:30
18th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    Africain Africain
    2 : 1
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Club S Hammam-Lif Club S Hammam-Lif
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    1 : 0
    08:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    US Ben Guerdane US Ben Guerdane
    0 : 0
    08:00
1/8 finals
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    2 : 1
    07:30
1/16 finals
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    7 : 8
    07:30
15th matchday
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
  • JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    ES Metlaoui ES Metlaoui
    1 : 0
    08:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 3 January 2016
  • Avenir S Marsa Avenir S Marsa
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    0 : 2
    08:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 December 2015
  • Stade Gabesien Stade Gabesien
    JS Kairouanaise JS Kairouanaise
    0 : 1
    08:00