JP Voltes FC

RIzal Memorial Stadium, Manila
1st matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Global FC Global FC
    JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    vs
    07:00
Sunday, 2 July 2017
  • JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    Davao Aguilas Davao Aguilas
    vs
    07:00

Head to head

JP Voltes FC vs Kaya FC
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
JP Voltes FC vs Global FC
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins

Stadium

RIzal Memorial Stadium
Manila
Capacity
12 000
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    Green Archers United Green Archers United
    3 : 1
    01:45
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Agila FC Agila FC
    JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    0 : 5
    19:30
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Ceres FC Ceres FC
    JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    4 : 2
    04:00
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    Stallion FC Stallion FC
    0 : 0
    01:45
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Agila FC Agila FC
    JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    vs
    02:45
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    Forza FC Forza FC
    7 : 1
    01:45
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • JP Voltes FC JP Voltes FC
    Nomads FC Nomads FC
    5 : 0
    02:00
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • 0 : 6
    02:45
Final
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
  • 9 : 0
    07:30
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • 1 : 3
    07:30