Jammerbugt FC

Jetsmark Stadion, Pandrup
4th Round
Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Head to head

Jammerbugt FC vs Aarhus Fremad
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Jammerbugt FC vs Vsk Arhus
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Jammerbugt FC vs Vejle BK
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Jammerbugt FC vs Ringkobing IF
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Jammerbugt FC vs FC Sydvest 05
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Jammerbugt FC vs Odder IGF
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Jetsmark Stadion
Pandrup
Capacity
6,000

Internet Fans

1,257
Facebook fans
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
3rd Round
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016