Italy

Andruv Stadion, Olomouc

Stadium

Andruv Stadion
Olomouc
Capacity
12.566
1st matchday
Monday, 14 November 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
  • Italy Italy
    France France
    0 : 1
    15:00
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
  • Andorra Andorra
    Italy Italy
    0 : 1
    12:30
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Ireland Ireland
    Italy Italy
    1 : 4
    14:00
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Lithuania Lithuania
    2 : 0
    11:00
Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Serbia Serbia
    Italy Italy
    1 : 1
    12:30
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Ireland Ireland
    1 : 0
    11:00
Thursday, 8 October 2015
  • Slovenia Slovenia
    Italy Italy
    0 : 3
    12:30
4th matchday
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Slovenia Slovenia
    1 : 0
    11:00
1st matchday
Wednesday, 12 August 2015
  • Hungary Hungary
    Italy Italy
    0 : 0
    15:00
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
  • England England
    Italy Italy
    1 : 3
    14:45
2nd matchday
Sunday, 21 June 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Portugal Portugal
    0 : 0
    14:45
1st matchday
Thursday, 18 June 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Sweden Sweden
    1 : 2
    12:00
Monday, 30 March 2015
  • Italy Italy
    Serbia Serbia
    0 : 1
    15:00
Friday, 27 March 2015
  • Germany Germany
    Italy Italy
    2 : 2
    15:00