IFK Luleaa

T3 Arena, Umea

Head to head

IFK Luleaa vs Akropolis IF
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
IFK Luleaa vs Arameiska-Syrianska
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
IFK Luleaa vs Assyriska FF
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
IFK Luleaa vs Umeaa FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
IFK Luleaa vs Sollentuna FF
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
IFK Luleaa vs Tegs SK
2 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

T3 Arena
Umea
Capacity
8 000

Internet Fans

2 139
Facebook fans
603
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
15th matchday
Monday, 21 August 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 2 July 2017
6th matchday
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
9th matchday
Monday, 12 June 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Sunday, 13 November 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, 30 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, 16 October 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 9 October 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
18th matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
16th matchday
Monday, 29 August 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 August 2016
12th matchday
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 26 June 2016
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    1 : 1
    07:30
10th matchday
Monday, 20 June 2016
  • Umeaa FC Umeaa FC
    IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    2 : 2
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    Tegs SK Tegs SK
    0 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    Vasteras SK Vasteras SK
    1 : 4
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Vasalunds IF Vasalunds IF
    IFK Luleaa IFK Luleaa
    3 : 0
    10:00