IFK Aspudden-Tellus

Aspuddens IP, Stockholm
8th matchday
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • FC Gute FC Gute
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    07:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • BK Forward BK Forward
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    08:00
10th matchday
Friday, 2 June 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Sundbyberg IK Sundbyberg IK
    vs
    13:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    09:00
12th matchday
Friday, 16 June 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Stromsbergs IF Stromsbergs IF
    vs
    13:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Thursday, 29 June 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    IFK Lidingo IFK Lidingo
    vs
    13:30
15th matchday
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
  • BKV Norrtalje BKV Norrtalje
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    13:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
  • Skiljebo SK Skiljebo SK
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Friday, 11 August 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Karlbergs BK Karlbergs BK
    vs
    13:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Gamla Upsala SK Gamla Upsala SK
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Friday, 25 August 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Habo FF Habo FF
    vs
    13:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • Syrianska IF Kerburan Syrianska IF Kerburan
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    07:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    FC Gute FC Gute
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Sundbyberg IK Sundbyberg IK
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    BK Forward BK Forward
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Stromsbergs IF Stromsbergs IF
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Stadium

Aspuddens IP
Stockholm

Internet Fans

676
Facebook fans
74
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  • Smedby AIS Smedby AIS
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    2 : 2
    13:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Sodertalje FK Sodertalje FK
    3 : 2
    10:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Konyaspor KIF Konyaspor KIF
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    1 : 6
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Karlslunds IF Karlslunds IF
    4 : 0
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • FC Linkoping City FC Linkoping City
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    2 : 1
    10:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Huddinge IF Huddinge IF
    1 : 2
    13:30
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    0 : 2
    09:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Motala AIF Motala AIF
    0 : 1
    10:00
5th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • Varmbols FC Varmbols FC
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    2 : 2
    11:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Vimmerby IF Vimmerby IF
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    0 : 2
    10:00
3rd matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    0 : 3
    13:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Arameiska-Syrianska Arameiska-Syrianska
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    5 : 2
    09:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    3 : 0
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    1 : 5
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    1 : 2
    10:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    4 : 0
    10:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 18 September 2015
  • Varmdo IF Varmdo IF
    1 : 0
    13:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • FC Gute FC Gute
    3 : 6
    10:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • 1 : 1
    09:00
20th matchday
Friday, 28 August 2015
  • Konyaspor KIF Konyaspor KIF
    3 : 3
    13:30
19th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Vimmerby IF Vimmerby IF
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    1 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    IK Sleipner IK Sleipner
    0 : 0
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • Assyriska Norrkoping Assyriska Norrkoping
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    6 : 1
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    IFK Stockholm IFK Stockholm
    2 : 2
    10:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Ekero IK Ekero IK
    4 : 3
    13:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 28 June 2015
  • AFK Linkoping AFK Linkoping
    IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    0 : 0
    11:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 21 June 2015
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Orebro Syrianska BK Orebro Syrianska BK
    2 : 4
    10:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • IFK Aspudden-Tellus IFK Aspudden-Tellus
    Enskede IK Enskede IK
    2 : 4
    13:30
12th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • IF Sylvia IF Sylvia
    1 : 3
    11:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • Eskilstuna City Eskilstuna City
    0 : 4
    10:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
  • FC Gute FC Gute
    3 : 2
    11:30
9th matchday
Friday, 29 May 2015
  • Varmdo IF Varmdo IF
    0 : 3
    13:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 May 2015
  • 0 : 3
    10:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • Konyaspor KIF Konyaspor KIF
    2 : 4
    10:00