IF Elfsborg

Borås Arena, Boras

Stadium

Boras Arena
Boras
Capacity
15.911
5th matchday
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
13th matchday
Monday, 15 August 2016
9th matchday
Tuesday, 2 August 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    3 : 1
    12:00
11th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Jonkopings Sodra IF Jonkopings Sodra IF
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    0 : 9
    11:00
3rd matchday
Monday, 30 May 2016
  • Helsingborg IF Helsingborg IF
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    1 : 2
    12:00
8th matchday
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    2 : 1
    12:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    1 : 4
    08:30
6th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    BK Hacken BK Hacken
    5 : 1
    12:00
5th matchday
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • IFK Goteborg IFK Goteborg
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    4 : 1
    11:00
4th matchday
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Jonkopings Sodra IF Jonkopings Sodra IF
    1 : 1
    12:00
12th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    IFK Goteborg IFK Goteborg
    2 : 1
    12:00
1st matchday
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    2 : 1
    10:30
6th matchday
Monday, 26 October 2015
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    IK Sirius FK IK Sirius FK
    2 : 0
    12:00
5th matchday
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    1 : 0
    11:00
4th matchday
Monday, 5 October 2015
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Djurgardens IF FF Djurgardens IF FF
    0 : 0
    12:00
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
  • Djurgardens IF FF Djurgardens IF FF
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    1 : 1
    13:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    0 : 2
    12:00
1st matchday
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
  • IK Sirius FK IK Sirius FK
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    2 : 2
    09:00
14th matchday
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00
12th matchday
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • 1 : 0
    11:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 22 July 2015
  • 4 : 2
    12:00
11th matchday
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
  • BK Hacken BK Hacken
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    0 : 0
    11:00
10th matchday
Thursday, 18 June 2015
  • 1 : 2
    11:00
9th matchday
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
  • 0 : 0
    12:00
8th matchday
Thursday, 21 May 2015
  • Helsingborg IF Helsingborg IF
    1 : 0
    11:00
1st matchday
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  • Helsingborg IF Helsingborg IF
    2 : 0
    12:00
7th matchday
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
  • 0 : 1
    10:30
5th matchday
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
  • 4 : 1
    12:00
4th matchday
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    BK Hacken BK Hacken
    0 : 1
    12:00
3rd matchday
Monday, 23 March 2015
  • 3 : 1
    13:00
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
  • 7 : 1
    12:00