Hunan Xiangtao

Hunan Provincial People's Stadium, Changsha

Head to head

Hunan Xiangtao vs Nantong Zhiyun
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Hunan Xiangtao vs Shanghai Sunfun
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Hunan Xiangtao vs Hainan Haihan
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Hunan Xiangtao vs Suzhou Jinfu
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Hunan Xiangtao vs Zhenjiang Huasa
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Hunan Xiangtao vs Sichuan Annapurna
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Hunan Provincial People's Stadium
Changsha
Capacity
6,000
15th Place final
Saturday, 14 October 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Wuhan Zall Wuhan Zall
    0 : 1
    07:35
14th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Shanghai Shenxin Shanghai Shenxin
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 1
    07:45
13th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Qingdao Jonoon Qingdao Jonoon
    2 : 0
    04:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Shenzhen Honzuan Shenzhen Honzuan
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    2 : 1
    07:35
11th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Huhehaote Zhongyou Huhehaote Zhongyou
    0 : 1
    03:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Dalian Transcend Dalian Transcend
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 1
    07:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Beijing Konggu Beijing Konggu
    0 : 3
    03:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    X. Tianshan Leopard X. Tianshan Leopard
    2 : 2
    03:30
7th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Harbin Tengyi Harbin Tengyi
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    2 : 0
    07:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Qingdao Hainiu Qingdao Hainiu
    1 : 4
    03:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Meizhou Kejia Meizhou Kejia
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    6 : 0
    03:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Guizhou Zhicheng FC Guizhou Zhicheng FC
    0 : 2
    03:30