Hunan Xiangtao

Hunan Provincial People's Stadium, Changsha
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Suzhou Jinfu Suzhou Jinfu
    vs
    04:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Hainan Haihan Hainan Haihan
    vs
    04:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  • Chengdu Qianbao Chengdu Qianbao
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    vs
    04:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Shanghai Sunfun Shanghai Sunfun
    vs
    04:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Shenzhen Ledman Shenzhen Ledman
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    vs
    04:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Nantong Zhiyun Nantong Zhiyun
    vs
    04:00

Head to head

Hunan Xiangtao vs Shanghai Shenxin
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Hunan Xiangtao vs Shenzhen Honzuan
1 Win
2 Draws
5 Wins
Hunan Xiangtao vs Dalian Transcend
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Hunan Provincial People's Stadium
Changsha
Capacity
6.000
30th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Wuhan Zall Wuhan Zall
    0 : 1
    07:35
14th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Shanghai Shenxin Shanghai Shenxin
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 1
    07:45
13th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Qingdao Jonoon Qingdao Jonoon
    2 : 0
    04:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Shenzhen Honzuan Shenzhen Honzuan
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    2 : 1
    07:35
11th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Huhehaote Zhongyou Huhehaote Zhongyou
    0 : 1
    03:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Dalian Transcend Dalian Transcend
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 1
    07:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Beijing Konggu Beijing Konggu
    0 : 3
    03:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    X. Tianshan Leopard X. Tianshan Leopard
    2 : 2
    03:30
7th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Harbin Tengyi Harbin Tengyi
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    2 : 0
    07:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Qingdao Hainiu Qingdao Hainiu
    1 : 4
    03:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Meizhou Kejia Meizhou Kejia
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    6 : 0
    03:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Guizhou Zhicheng FC Guizhou Zhicheng FC
    0 : 2
    03:30
3rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Tianjin Songjiang Tianjin Songjiang
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    1 : 1
    03:30
5th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Dalian Aerbing FC Dalian Aerbing FC
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    0 : 2
    03:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Guizhou Renhe Guizhou Renhe
    0 : 0
    01:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    2 : 1
    01:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Yanbian Yanbian
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    4 : 0
    02:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    2 : 0
    04:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 1
    07:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Guizhou Zhicheng FC Guizhou Zhicheng FC
    1 : 2
    07:30
25th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Hebei Zhongji Hebei Zhongji
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 0
    03:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    Jiangxi Liansheng FC Jiangxi Liansheng FC
    3 : 1
    07:30
23rd matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Qingdao Jonoon Qingdao Jonoon
    Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    3 : 2
    03:30
22nd matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • Hunan Xiangtao Hunan Xiangtao
    4 : 2
    06:30