Hong Kong FC

Hong Kong Football Club Stadium, Hong Kong
16th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  • Hong Kong Rangers Hong Kong Rangers
    Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
    vs
    04:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • Wofoo Tai Po Wofoo Tai Po
    Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
    vs
    01:30
18th matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
  • Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
    Biu Chun Glory Sky Biu Chun Glory Sky
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Friday, 31 March 2017
  • Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
    South China FC South China FC
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
  • Kitchee SC Kitchee SC
    Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
    vs
    08:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • Sun Pegasus Sun Pegasus
    Hong Kong FC Hong Kong FC
    vs
    05:30

Head to head

Hong Kong FC vs Eastern Sports Club
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Hong Kong FC vs Hong Kong Rangers
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Hong Kong FC vs Sun Pegasus
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Hong Kong FC vs Kitchee SC
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Hong Kong FC vs Wofoo Tai Po
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win

Stadium

Hong Kong Football Club Stadium
Hong Kong
Capacity
3 829
13th matchday
Friday, 20 January 2017
3rd matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016