FC Henan Jianye

Zhengzhou Hanghai Stadium, Zhengzhou
4th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Dalian Aerbing FC Dalian Aerbing FC
    vs
    07:35
5th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Shanghai SIPG Shanghai SIPG
    vs
    07:35
6th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • FC Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    03:30
7th matchday
Friday, 20 April 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Chongqing Lifan Chongqing Lifan
    vs
    07:35
8th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng Taishan FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
9th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Hebei Zhongji Hebei Zhongji
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
10th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Guizhou Renhe Guizhou Renhe
    vs
    07:35
11th matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
12th matchday
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
  • Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
13th matchday
Sunday, 22 July 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    FC Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
    vs
    07:35
14th matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • Guizhou Zhicheng FC Guizhou Zhicheng FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
15th matchday
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC
    vs
    07:35
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • Tianjin Songjiang Tianjin Songjiang
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
17th matchday
Friday, 10 August 2018
  • Tianjin Teda Tianjin Teda
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
18th matchday
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Guangzhou Evergrande Guangzhou Evergrande
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Dalian Aerbing FC Dalian Aerbing FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
20th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Shanghai SIPG Shanghai SIPG
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
21st matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    FC Changchun Yatai FC Changchun Yatai
    vs
    07:35
22nd matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Chongqing Lifan Chongqing Lifan
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
23rd matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Shandong Luneng Taishan FC Shandong Luneng Taishan FC
    vs
    07:35
24th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Hebei Zhongji Hebei Zhongji
    vs
    07:35
25th matchday
Friday, 5 October 2018
  • Guizhou Renhe Guizhou Renhe
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    07:35
26th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Guangzhou R&F FC Guangzhou R&F FC
    vs
    07:35
27th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Beijing Guoan FC Beijing Guoan FC
    vs
    08:35
28th matchday
Friday, 2 November 2018
  • FC Shanghai Shenhua FC Shanghai Shenhua
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    08:35
29th matchday
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Guizhou Zhicheng FC Guizhou Zhicheng FC
    vs
    07:35
30th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC Jiangsu Guoxin-Sainty FC
    FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    vs
    03:00

Head to head

Stadium

Zhengzhou Hanghai Stadium
Чжэнчжоу
Capacity
29 860
30th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
4th Round
Tuesday, 28 June 2016
  • FC Henan Jianye FC Henan Jianye
    Lijiang Jiayunhao Lijiang Jiayunhao
    6 : 1
    07:35