Havant & Waterlooville

West Leigh Park, Havant
27th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Gloucester City Gloucester City
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Truro City FC Truro City FC
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Braintree Town Braintree Town
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Poole Town Poole Town
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Hungerford Town FC Hungerford Town FC
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    East Thurrock United East Thurrock United
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Oxford City Oxford City
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Hampton & Richmond Hampton & Richmond
    vs
    11:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Bath City Bath City
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    11:00
37th matchday
Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Weston Super Mare FC Weston Super Mare FC
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Whitehawk Whitehawk
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Welling United Welling United
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    St Albans City St Albans City
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Chelmsford City Chelmsford City
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Concord Rangers Concord Rangers
    vs
    10:00

Stadium

West Leigh Park
Havant
Capacity
5,250

Internet Fans

806
Facebook fans
128
Twitter followers
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 25 November 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 16 September 2017