Havant & Waterlooville

West Leigh Park, Havant
13th matchday
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    vs
    15:45
19th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Halifax Town Halifax Town
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Chesterfield FC Chesterfield FC
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Maidstone United Maidstone United
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
  • Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    14:45
23rd matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • Salford City Salford City
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Braintree Town Braintree Town
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Hartlepool United Hartlepool United
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Eastleigh FC Eastleigh FC
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 29 December 2018
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Bromley FC Bromley FC
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 1 January 2019
  • Eastleigh FC Eastleigh FC
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 5 January 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Barrow FC Barrow FC
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Boreham Wood Boreham Wood
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Dover Athletic Dover Athletic
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • AFC Fylde AFC Fylde
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Gateshead FC Gateshead FC
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Wrexham FC Wrexham FC
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Halifax Town Halifax Town
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Maidstone United Maidstone United
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
    vs
    15:45
39th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Chesterfield FC Chesterfield FC
    vs
    11:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Maidenhead Utd Maidenhead Utd
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    11:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Sutton United Sutton United
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    11:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Harrogate Town Harrogate Town
    vs
    10:00
43rd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Solihull Moors FC Solihull Moors FC
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
44th matchday
Friday, 19 April 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Ebbsfleet United Ebbsfleet United
    vs
    10:00
45th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Aldershot Town Aldershot Town
    Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    vs
    10:00
46th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Havant & Waterlooville Havant & Waterlooville
    Barnet FC Barnet FC
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Show more

Stadium

West Leigh Park
Havant
Capacity
5,250

Internet Fans

806
Facebook fans
128
Twitter followers
3rd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 25 November 2017